عرض القائمة القانونية

إخلاء المسؤولية لقسم الإلهام

⁩الشعور السائد في السوق:⁧
يظهر الشعور السائد في السوق انقسام النسبة المئوية بين المشترين والبائعين حول الأدوات الأكثر شيوعاً اليوم. 

⁩محركات السوق⁧
تظهر لك محركات السوق أكبر الحركات السعرية في الأسواق المختارة.

⁩إشارات التداول:⁧
تظهر إشارات التداول التي يتم تشغيلها بواسطة Autochartist فرص التحليل الفني مع احتمالاتها المحسوبة. ويُشير اللون الأزرق إلى الاتجاهات الصاعدة، بينما يُشير اللون الأحمر إلى الاتجاهات الهابطة.

يتم توقع احتمال النجاح بالاستناد إلى الأداء السابق خلال الأشهر الستة الماضية ويأخذ في الاعتبار نوع النمط والأداة ووقت التحديد خلال اليوم. الأداء السابق لا يضمن الأداء المستقبلي.

⁩المنتجات الشعبية:
⁩تظهر لك أداة المنتجات الشعبية الأدوات الأكثر تداولاً اليوم على بعض البورصات المختارة.

⁩الأسعار:⁧
يُرجى ملاحظة أن جميع الأسعار المعروضة إرشادية. يقدم كل من CBOE وساكسو بنك بيانات السوق وهي تصدر متأخرة بـ15 إلى 30 دقيقة. افتح حساباً للوصول إلى عروض المنتجات بالكامل واشترك للحصول على الأسعار المباشرة.

لا تشكل هذه البيانات عرضاً (أو استدراج عرضاً) لشراء أو بيع أي عملة أو منتج أو أداة مالية، أو للقيام بأي استثمار، أو للمشاركة في أي استراتيجية تداول بعينها، وهي صادرة لأغراض تسويقية و/ أو إعلامية فقط. قد تكون الأسعار المقدمة تحركت بشكل كبير عند حصولك على معلومات الأسعار، بسبب حالات محددة بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ظروف السوق والمشكلات التقنية. يجب استخدام معلومات الأسعار لأغراض الإحاطة فقط ولا يُقصد منها أن تكون توصيات للاستثمار أو لسحب الاستثمار بشكل معين. تعد معلومات الأسعار تاريخية ولا يمكن استخدامها على أنها مؤشر مستقبلي موثوق فيه للعوائد أو لأسعار السوق.

ساكسو بنك شركة مساهمة لا تقدم أي إقرارات أو ضمانات، ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن دقة أو مدى اكتمال المعلومات المقدمة. بإتاحة هذه المعلومات، لم تأخذ شركة ساكسو بنك في الاعتبار أي أهداف استثمارية بعينها، أو أهداف استثمارية خاصة، أو أي حالة مالية، أو أي من الاحتياجات والمطالب المحددة لمتلقي المعلومات، ولا يوجد في إخلاء المسؤولية هذا ما يقصد منه أن يكون توصية لأي متلقي المعلومات بالاستثمار أو سحب الاستثمار بشكل معين ولا يتحمل ساكسو بنك شركة مساهمة أي مسؤولية عن خسارة يتكبدها متلقي المعلومات نتيجةً للتداول تبعاً لما يُنظر إليه على أنه توصية. تنطوي جميع الاستثمارات على مخاطر وقد ينتج عنها أرباح وخسارة. لا سيما الاستثمار في المنتجات المرفوعة مالياً، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، العملات الأجنبية والمشتقات المالية والسلع والتي يمكن أن تكون قائمة على المضاربة بشكل كبير، وقد تتباين الأرباح والخسائر بشكل حاد وسريع. التداولات القائمة على المضاربة لا تلائم جميع المستثمرين، وعلى جميع متلقي المعلومات دراسة حالتهم المالية بعناية واستشارة مستشار مالي أو مستشارين ماليين لفهم المخاطر التي تتضمنها التداولات القائمة على المضاربة، والتأكد من ملاءمة وضعهم قبل إجراء أي استثمار أو سحب استثمار أو الدخول في أي صفقة. أي ذكر، إن وُجد، لأي مخاطرة لا يجوز ولا يفترض أن يُعتبر كشفاً شاملاً عن المخاطر أو وصفاً شاملاً لهذه المخاطر. 

يخضع إخلاء المسؤولية الحالي لإخلاء المسؤولية الكامل لساكسو بنك المتاح هنا.

تداول بمسؤولية
يحمل التداول مخاطر عدة. معرفة المزيد. لمساعدتك على فهم هذه المخاطر، قمنا بتجميع سلسلة من وثائق المعلومات الأساسية لتسليط الضوء على المخاطر والمكافآت المتعلقة بكل منتج. معرفة المزيد 

ساكسو بنك ايه/اس هو كيان مرخص من هيئة الخدمات المالية الدنماركية ويزاول نشاطه في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بموجب رخصة مكتب تمثيلي صادرة عن مصرف الإمارات المركزي.

يتولى ساكسو بنك ايه/اس بتقديم المحتوى والمواد المنشورة على هذا الموقع والمواقع المرتبطة به. تقع على عاتق المتلقي مسؤولية التحقق من الامتثال مع جميع القوانين أو اللوائح المحلية الخاضع لها.

يتولى المكتب التمثيلي لساكسو بنك ايه/اس في دولة الإمارات الترويج لمنتجات ومنصات التداول المقدمة من ساكسو بنك ايه/اس.

View Legal Menu

Inspiration disclaimer

Client sentiment:
Client sentiment shows the percentage split between buyers and sellers on today’s most popular instruments. 

Market movers:
Market movers shows you the biggest price movements across selected markets.

Trade Signals:
Trade Signals, powered by Autochartist, shows you technical analysis opportunities with a 65% or higher probability of hitting their forecast level. Blue indicates rising trends and red indicates descending trends.

Success probability is forecast based on past performance over the past 6 months and takes into account pattern type, the instrument and the time of day of identification. Past performance does not guarantee future performance.

Popular products:
The popular products tool shows you the most traded instruments today on selected exchanges.

Prices:
Please note that all prices shown are indicative. Market data is provided by Cboe and Saxo Bank and is delayed by 15 to 30 minutes. Open an account to access full product offering and subscribe to live prices.

This data does not constitute an offer (or solicitation of an offer) to buy or sell any currency, product or financial instrument, to make any investment, or to participate in any particular trading strategy, and is produced for marketing and/or informational purposes only. Prices provided may have moved significantly once you receive the price information, due to specific circumstances including, but not limited to, market conditions and technical issues. Price information should be used for information purposes only and is not intended to be recommendations to invest or divest in a particular manner. The price information is historical and cannot be used as a reliable indicator for futurereturns or market prices.

Saxo Bank A/S makes no representation or warranty, and assumes no liability, forthe accuracy or completeness of the information provided. In providing this information Saxo Bank A/S has not taken into account any particular recipient’s investment objectives, special investment goals, financial situation, and specific needs and demands and nothing herein is intended as a recommendation for anyrecipient to invest or divest in a particular manner and Saxo Bank A/S assumes no liability for any recipient sustaining a loss from trading in accordance with a perceived recommendation. All investments entail a risk and may result in both profits and losses. In particular investments in leveraged products, such as but not limited to foreign exchange, derivatives and commodities can be very speculative and profits and losses may fluctuate both violently and rapidly. Speculative trading is not suitable for all investors and all recipients should carefully consider their financial situation and consult financial advisor(s) in orderto understand the risks involved and ensure the suitability of their situation prior to making any investment, divestment or entering into any transaction. Any mention, if any, of any risk may not be, and should not be considered to be, either a comprehensive disclosure of risks or a comprehensive description of such risks. 

This disclaimer is subject to Saxo Bank’s Full Disclaimer available here.

Trade responsibly
All trading carries risk. Read more. To help you understand the risks involved we have put together a series of Key Information Documents (KIDs) highlighting the risks and rewards related to each product. Read more

This website can be accessed worldwide however the information on the website is related to Saxo Bank A/S and is not specific to any entity of Saxo Bank Group. All clients will directly engage with Saxo Bank A/S and all client agreements will be entered into with Saxo Bank A/S and thus governed by Danish Law.

Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries and regions. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.