返回
Details Cookies
中國香港
Cookie政策

此網站透過使用 Cookie 來啟用、優化和分析網站營運,從而為您提供更佳瀏覽體驗。同時,Cookie 還用於為您提供精準廣告投放,幫助您連接至社交媒體。選擇「全部接受」,即表示您同意使用 Cookie 及同意個人數據使用相關處理。選取「管理同意」,以管理您的同意偏好設定。您可隨時透過 Cookie 政策頁面更改您的偏好設定或撤回同意。請點擊此處查看我們的 Cookie 政策,並點擊此處查看我們的私隱政策

檢視法律選單

靈感免責條款

客戶情緒:
客戶情緒顯示今日最熱門的金融工具中買家和賣家的百分比分佈。 

市場走勢:
市場走勢可為您顯示所選市場的最大價格漲跌。

交易信號:
交易信號由 Autochartist 提供,顯示技術分析機會以及計算出的概率。藍色表示上升趨勢,紅色則表示下降趨勢。

成功概率是根據過去 6 個月的業績預測所得,當中考慮了形態類型、金融工具和識別日期的時間。過去業績不能保證未來表現。

熱門產品:
熱門產品工具為您顯示已選交易所中今日交易最多的金融工具。

價格:
請注意,所有顯示的價格僅供參考。市場數據由芝加哥期權交易所和盛寶銀行提供,延遲 15 至 30 分鐘。開戶即可存取所有產品選項,以及訂閱即時報價。

本數據不構成買入或賣出任何貨幣、產品或金融工具、作出任何投資或參與任何特定交易策略的要約(或要約邀請),僅用於營銷和/或提供資訊用途。受到各種特定情況影響(包括但不限於市場狀況和技術問題),當您收到報價資訊時,所提供的價格可能已顯著變動。報價資訊只應用於資訊用途,而非以特定方式投資或撤銷投資的建議。報價資訊為歷史數據,不可用作未來回報或市價的可靠指標。

Saxo Bank A/S 對所提供資訊的準確性或完整性不作任何申述或保證,也不承擔任何責任。提供此資訊時,Saxo Bank A/S 未考慮任何特定用戶的投資目標、特殊投資目標、財務狀況以及特定需要和需求。另外,此處的任何內容都並非用於為任何用戶提供以特定方式投資或撤銷投資的建議。任何用戶如將此等內容視為建議,並進行相關交易而蒙受損失,Saxo Bank A/S 概不負責。所有投資均有風險,可能會帶來利潤和損失。要特別注意,對槓桿產品的投資(例如但不限於外匯、衍生品和商品)可能會有很大的投機性,利潤和損失都可能出現快速而且劇烈的波動。投機交易不適合所有投資者,所有用戶在投資、撤銷投資或參與任何交易之前,都應仔細考慮財務狀況並諮詢金融顧問,以了解涉及的風險,並確保相關交易操作適合自己。如果我們提到任何風險,用戶均不會亦不應將有關內容視作對風險的全面披露或對該等風險的全面描述。 

本免責聲明以此處提供的盛寶銀行完整免責聲明為準。

推動交易和投資大眾化超過 25 年。

盛寶金融 (香港) 有限公司
中環皇后大道中12號
上海商業銀行大廈19樓

聯絡盛寶

Select region

中國香港
中國香港

盛寶金融(香港)有限公司持有由香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會發出的第1類受規管活動 (證券交易)﹔第2類受規管活動(期貨交易)及第3類受規管活動(槓桿式外匯交易)的牌照(中央號碼:AVD061)。註冊地址:中環皇后大道中12號上海商業銀行大廈19樓

點擊本站的連結,代表您瞭解和同意離開盛寶金融網站,前往由盛寶銀行集團管理的網站,並接受其條款的約束。

Apple,iPad和iPhone是Apple Inc.在美國和其他國家註冊的商標。 AppStore是Apple Inc.的服務標誌。

本網站所提供的信息以及盛寶金融提供的任何產品和服務不適用於美國和日本居住的投資者,亦非意圖分發給會違反當地國家或轄區內之法律或法規的任何人。請點擊查看完整免責聲明。

View Legal Menu

Inspiration disclaimer

Client sentiment:
Client sentiment shows the percentage split between buyers and sellers on today’s most popular instruments. 

Market movers:
Market movers shows you the biggest price movements across selected markets.

Trade Signals:
Trade Signals, powered by Autochartist, shows you technical analysis opportunities with a 65% or higher probability of hitting their forecast level. Blue indicates rising trends and red indicates descending trends.

Success probability is forecast based on past performance over the past 6 months and takes into account pattern type, the instrument and the time of day of identification. Past performance does not guarantee future performance.

Popular products:
The popular products tool shows you the most traded instruments today on selected exchanges.

Prices:
Please note that all prices shown are indicative. Market data is provided by Cboe and Saxo Bank and is delayed by 15 to 30 minutes. Open an account to access full product offering and subscribe to live prices.

This data does not constitute an offer (or solicitation of an offer) to buy or sell any currency, product or financial instrument, to make any investment, or to participate in any particular trading strategy, and is produced for marketing and/or informational purposes only. Prices provided may have moved significantly once you receive the price information, due to specific circumstances including, but not limited to, market conditions and technical issues. Price information should be used for information purposes only and is not intended to be recommendations to invest or divest in a particular manner. The price information is historical and cannot be used as a reliable indicator for futurereturns or market prices.

Saxo Bank A/S makes no representation or warranty, and assumes no liability, forthe accuracy or completeness of the information provided. In providing this information Saxo Bank A/S has not taken into account any particular recipient’s investment objectives, special investment goals, financial situation, and specific needs and demands and nothing herein is intended as a recommendation for anyrecipient to invest or divest in a particular manner and Saxo Bank A/S assumes no liability for any recipient sustaining a loss from trading in accordance with a perceived recommendation. All investments entail a risk and may result in both profits and losses. In particular investments in leveraged products, such as but not limited to foreign exchange, derivatives and commodities can be very speculative and profits and losses may fluctuate both violently and rapidly. Speculative trading is not suitable for all investors and all recipients should carefully consider their financial situation and consult financial advisor(s) in orderto understand the risks involved and ensure the suitability of their situation prior to making any investment, divestment or entering into any transaction. Any mention, if any, of any risk may not be, and should not be considered to be, either a comprehensive disclosure of risks or a comprehensive description of such risks. 

This disclaimer is subject to Saxo Bank’s Full Disclaimer available here.

Trade responsibly
All trading carries risk. Read more. To help you understand the risks involved we have put together a series of Key Information Documents (KIDs) highlighting the risks and rewards related to each product. Read more

This website can be accessed worldwide however the information on the website is related to Saxo Bank A/S and is not specific to any entity of Saxo Bank Group. All clients will directly engage with Saxo Bank A/S and all client agreements will be entered into with Saxo Bank A/S and thus governed by Danish Law.

Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries and regions. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.