版權

除非另外訂明,www.home.saxo/hk 網站內的所有內容均為盛寶金融的財產。於沒有列明第三者權利的頁面(每頁最下方的版權聲明),以下條文會生效:

  • 閣下可列印該頁並於閣下的電腦內儲存一個副本作個人用途。
  • 閣下不可以把有關資訊散佈給其他人,但假如閣下會清晰說明以盛寶金融﹑盛寶金融網站及於 www.home.saxo/hk 提供的免責聲明作參考,閣下可引述於盛寶金融網站上的意見及資訊。
  • 假如網頁連結清楚表明 www.home.saxo/hk 的名稱,並且該網頁連結會於新的瀏覽視窗裡開啟而並非於外來的劃分窗格開啟,閣下也可以連結到任何盛寶金融網站部份。

除非盛寶金融明確地以書面批准,否則任何除上述以外的盛寶金融網站及其內容均不可作其他用途或暗示。

任何有關此網站的版權問題請直接電郵至info@saxomarkets.com.hk查詢。

您的瀏覽器無法正常顯示本網頁。

本網站已為iOS 9.X和微軟IE 10或更高版本的系統進行了優化。 如果您的系統或瀏覽器版本較舊,網頁可能會出現異常顯示。為了改善您的體驗,請更新您的瀏覽器或系統。

View Legal Menu

Copyright

All content of the www.home.saxo website is the property of Saxo Bank unless otherwise stated. For pages where no third-party rights are listed (in the copyright statement at the bottom of each page), the following rules apply:

  • You may print the pages and store one copy on your PC for personal use.
  • You may not distribute the information to others but you may quote opinions and information on the site if you include a clear reference to Saxo Bank and to the website and to the disclaimer available on www.home.saxo. 
  • You may also link to any portion of the site if the link clearly states the name of www.home.saxo and if it opens the page in a new browser window and not in a foreign frameset.

No other uses of the website and its content than the ones described above are allowed or may be inferred unless expressly permitted in writing by Saxo Bank.

 

Saxo Bank A/S (Headquarters)
Philip Heymans Alle 15
2900
Hellerup
Denmark

International

Trade responsibly
All trading carries risk. To help you understand the risks involved we have put together a series of Key Information Documents (KIDs) highlighting the risks and rewards related to each product. Read more

This website can be accessed worldwide however the information on the website is related to Saxo Bank A/S and is not specific to any entity of Saxo Bank Group. All clients will directly engage with Saxo Bank A/S and all client agreements will be entered into with Saxo Bank A/S and thus governed by Danish Law.

Apple, iPad and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.