盛宝集团职业机会

在盛宝,我们给您的不只是一份工作,更是一个您对自己的未来进行投资的机会。

我们志在颠覆金融界的雄心,我们作为在线交易和投资专家所取得的成功,都是建立在员工的天赋、热忱和创新动力的基础之上。 我们相信,员工的发展目标与业务的增长应齐头并进。 因此,我们努力让员工有机会在工作中发挥其所长。 所以从这个角度而言,盛宝的职位不仅仅是一份工作。

盛宝职位空缺

{{item.title}} {{item.location}}

主动申请

盛宝令人兴奋的职业机会仅一步之遥。 上传您的简历至盛宝简历数据库。 此外,您还可以创建工作代理,使您能够个性设置自己在盛宝的工作要求,从而可以在我们出现空缺职业机会时立即收到通知。

点击此处访问盛宝简历数据库。

盛宝职业路径

金融/银行职业

作为在线交易和投资专家,我们十分关注国际市场,在全球主要金融中心均设有办事处,还有一支跨国员工队伍,专职满足全球180多个国家/地区私人、机构和白标客户的需求。  在盛宝任职,您将加入一支注重国际化发展的队伍,定期与欧洲、亚洲、中东和澳大利亚的客户及同事交流和协作。 您将进入一个真正的全球化组织,在十分注重合规和风险管理的受监管环境下工作。

IT 和技术类职业

在线交易正在极速发展。 因此,创新与发展是盛宝文化的重要组成部分。 盛宝在丹麦和印度接近500名的 IT 员工,正在不断地提高和改善交易平台。 我们鼓励新想法,同时强调项目及任务个人负责制。 由此,您职业生涯中的每一个挑战和每一项成就都属于您自己。 您还可以找到所需的支持,快速将想法付诸行动,为客户创造价值。

运营类职业

作为一家服务全球客户的技术驱动型投资银行,盛宝集团处于一个不断变化的行业最前沿。在这里,金融与高端科技相遇。一天24小时,我们都要确保市场连接、资金流动和资讯在线,每一位员工都为此发挥着至关重要的作用。 盛宝的工作充满挑战,但是,如果直面挑战,那么,不论您想要在营销、HR 还是我们的法律团队做出一番成就,都会依靠自己的天赋获得无限广阔的舞台。

学生机会

如果您是一名想要开阔眼界的学生,盛宝将如您所愿。 盛宝集团拥有超过1,400名员工,员工涵盖54种国籍,他们说着40种不同的语言,这里就是多元文化、背景和经验的缩影。 这造就了一个非常国际化的工作场所,盛宝将有着共同愿景的人汇聚在一起,共同去改变人们的交易和投资方式。

认识盛宝员工

您的浏览器无法正常显示本网页。

本网站已为iOS 9.X和桌面版IE 10及更高版本的系统进行了优化。 如果您的系统或浏览器版本较旧,网页可能显示异常。 为了改善您的浏览体验,请更新您的浏览器或系统。

Careers in the Saxo Group

At Saxo we don’t just offer you a job - we offer an opportunity to invest in your future.

Our ambition to disrupt the world of finance and our success as a specialist in online trading and investment is built on our employees’ talent, passion, and drive to innovate. We believe that our employees’ development goes hand in hand with the growth of our business. That’s why we strive to allow our people the opportunity to work at their best. And that’s why a career at Saxo is more than just a job.

Job Openings with Saxo

{{item.title}} {{item.location}}

Unsolicited Applications

To submit an unsolicited application, please register your CV here

Careers paths at Saxo

Careers in Finance/Banking

As a specialist in online trading and investment, we have a strong international focus with offices in major financial centres worldwide and a multinational workforce attuned to the needs of private, institutional, and white label clients based in over 180 countries around the globe.  With a career at Saxo, you will be part of an internationally focused team, regularly interacting with clients and collaborating with colleagues across Europe, Asia, the Middle East, and Australia. You will be working in a regulated environment with a strong focus on compliance and risk management in a truly global organisation.

Careers in IT and Technology

Online trading is evolving at a rapid pace. That’s why innovation and development are crucial parts of our culture. We have close to 500 IT employees in Denmark and India who are constantly improving our award-winning trading platform. We encourage new ideas and promote individual ownership of projects and tasks. In that way, every challenge – and every achievement – in your career belongs to you. You’ll also find the support you need to drive ideas to action quickly, so you can deliver results that make a difference for our clients.

Careers in Operations

As a technology-driven investment bank serving clients around the globe, the Saxo Group is at the cutting edge of an ever-changing industry where high finance meets high tech. Every employee plays a critical role in keeping clients connected, liquidity flowing, and information online – 24 hours a day. A Saxo career is challenging but, if you’re up to the challenge, there’s no limit to where your talent can take you, whether you want to excel in marketing, HR, or as part of our legal teams.

Student Opportunities

If you are a student looking to expand your horizons, Saxo is the place for you. With over 1,400 employees, spanning 54 nationalities and speaking 40 different languages, the Saxo Group is a microcosm of cultures, backgrounds and experiences. The result is a distinctly international workplace that includes everyone in a shared vision to change the way people trade and invest.

Meet our people

Trade responsibly

Losses can exceed deposits on margin products. Please ensure you understand the risks.

This website can be accessed worldwide however the information on the website is related to Saxo Bank A/S and is not specific to any entity of Saxo Bank Group. All clients will directly engage with Saxo Bank A/S and all client agreements will be entered into with Saxo Bank A/S and thus governed by Danish Law.


Apple, iPad and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Your browser cannot display this website correctly

Our website is optimised to be browsed by a system running iOS 9.X and on desktop IE 10 or newer. If you are using an older system or browser, the website may look strange. To improve your experience on our site, please update your browser or system.