الوظائف الشاغرة في مجموعة Saxo

في Saxo، لا نعرض وظيفة لك - إننا نعرض لك فرصة للاستثمار في مستقبلك.

إن طموحنا في تعطيل عالم التمويل ونجاحنا كمتخصصين في التداول والاستثمار عبر الإنترنت مبني على موهبة موظفينا وشغفنا ودفعنا نحو الابتكار. نعتقد أن تطوير موظفينا يسير جنبًا إلى جنب مع نمو أعمالنا. ولهذا السبب، نسعى جاهدين للسماح لأفرادنا بالعمل وبذل أقصى جهودهم. ولهذا السبب، فالوظيفة في ساكسو بنك أكثر من مجرد عمل.

فرص وظيفية مع Saxo
{{item.title}} {{item.location}}
التطبيقات الاختيارية

يريد ساكسو بنك أن يجعل من السهل بالنسبة لك الوصول إلى فرصنا المهنية المثيرة. وبالتالي، نمنحك خيار تحميل سيرتك الذاتية في قاعدة بيانات السير الذاتية لدينا. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكنك إنشاء أداة "وكيل العمل"، والتي تمكنك من تخصيص مواصفات لمتطلبات عملك داخل ساكسو بنك - حيث يتم إعلامك على الفور عندما تتاح لدينا أي فرصة مهنية.

يرجى تقييم قاعدة بيانات السير الذاتية لدينا هنا.

مسارات الوظائف في Saxo

الوظائف في قسم "التمويل / المصرفي"

وبصفتنا متخصصين في التداول والاستثمار عبر الإنترنت، فلدينا تركيز قوي على المستوى الدولي مع وجود مكاتب في المراكز المالية الكبرى في جميع أنحاء العالم، بفضل وجود القوة العاملة متعددة الجنسيات التي تتفق مع احتياجات عملاء العلامات التجارية الخاصة والمؤسسية والبطاقة البيضاء في أكثر من 180 بلدًا حول العالم.  مع مهنتك في Saxo، سوف تكون جزءًا من فريق يركز على المستوى الدولي، ويتفاعل بانتظام مع العملاء ويتعاون مع الزملاء في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط، وأستراليا. سوف تعمل في بيئة منظمة مع تركيز قوي على الامتثال وإدارة المخاطر في منظمة عالمية حقًا.

المهن المتوفرة في قسمي تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتكنولوجيا

يتطور التداول عبر الإنترنت بخطى سريعة. لذا فالابتكار والتنمية هي أجزاء هامة ولا غنى عنها من ثقافتنا. لدينا ما يقرب من 500 موظف بقسم "تكنولوجيا المعلومات" في الدانمارك والهند ويقومون باستمرار بتحسين منصة التداول الخاصة بنا والحائزة على جوائز. نشجع الأفكار الجديدة ونروج للملكية الفردية للمشروعات والمهام. وبهذه الطريقة، فكل تحد - وكل إنجاز - في مهنتك منسوب لك. ستجد أيضًا الدعم الذي تحتاجه لتنفيذ الأفكار على أرض الواقع بسرعة، حتى تتمكن من تحقيق النتائج التي تحدث فرقًا لعملائنا.

المهن في العمليات

وباعتبارها شركة استثمارية مدفوعة بالتكنولوجيا تهدف إلى خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، فإن "مجموعة Saxo" تحتل طليعة الصناعة دائمة التغير حيث تتطلب التمويلات الكبرى تكنولوجيا فائقة. يلعب كل موظف دورًا حاسمًا في الحفاظ على تواصل العملاء وتدفق السيولة، والمعلومات عبر الإنترنت - على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. يعمل ساكسو بنك في مهنة صعبة ولكن إذا كنت على مستوى التحدي، فليس هناك حد لما يمكن أن تصل إليه موهبتك، سواءٌ كنت ترغب في التفوق في التسويق والموارد البشرية، أو كجزء من فرقنا القانونية.

فرص الطلاب

إذا كنت طالبًا وتتطلع إلى توسيع آفاقك، ساكسو بنك هو المكان المناسب لك. فمع أكثر من 1400 موظف، من 54 جنسية ويتحدثون 40 لغة مختلفة، تمثل "مجموعة Saxo" الصورة المصغرة للثقافات والخلفيات والخبرات. والنتيجة هي مكان عمل دولي واضح يشمل الجميع في رؤية مشتركة لتغيير طريقة التداول والاستثمار لدى الأفراد.

التق بأفرادنا

يتعذر على متصفحك عرض موقع الويب هذا بشكل صحيح.

تم تحسين إمكانية التصفح بموقعنا على الويب من خلال نظام تشغيل iOS 9.X وعلى المتصفح IE 10 أو أحدث على أجهزة سطح المكتب. إذا كنت تستخدم نظامًا أو متصفحًا أقدم، فقد يبدو الموقع غريبًا. لتحسين تجربتك على موقعنا، يرجى تحديث المتصفح أو النظام.

Careers in the Saxo Group

At Saxo we don’t just offer you a job - we offer an opportunity to invest in your future.

Our ambition to disrupt the world of finance and our success as a specialist in online trading and investment is built on our employees’ talent, passion, and drive to innovate. We believe that our employees’ development goes hand in hand with the growth of our business. That’s why we strive to allow our people the opportunity to work at their best. And that’s why a career at Saxo is more than just a job.

Job Openings with Saxo

{{item.title}} {{item.location}}

Unsolicited Applications

To submit an unsolicited application, please register your CV here

Careers paths at Saxo

Careers in Finance/Banking

As a specialist in online trading and investment, we have a strong international focus with offices in major financial centres worldwide and a multinational workforce attuned to the needs of private, institutional, and white label clients based in over 180 countries around the globe.  With a career at Saxo, you will be part of an internationally focused team, regularly interacting with clients and collaborating with colleagues across Europe, Asia, the Middle East, and Australia. You will be working in a regulated environment with a strong focus on compliance and risk management in a truly global organisation.

Careers in IT and Technology

Online trading is evolving at a rapid pace. That’s why innovation and development are crucial parts of our culture. We have close to 500 IT employees in Denmark and India who are constantly improving our award-winning trading platform. We encourage new ideas and promote individual ownership of projects and tasks. In that way, every challenge – and every achievement – in your career belongs to you. You’ll also find the support you need to drive ideas to action quickly, so you can deliver results that make a difference for our clients.

Careers in Operations

As a technology-driven investment bank serving clients around the globe, the Saxo Group is at the cutting edge of an ever-changing industry where high finance meets high tech. Every employee plays a critical role in keeping clients connected, liquidity flowing, and information online – 24 hours a day. A Saxo career is challenging but, if you’re up to the challenge, there’s no limit to where your talent can take you, whether you want to excel in marketing, HR, or as part of our legal teams.

Student Opportunities

If you are a student looking to expand your horizons, Saxo is the place for you. With over 1,400 employees, spanning 54 nationalities and speaking 40 different languages, the Saxo Group is a microcosm of cultures, backgrounds and experiences. The result is a distinctly international workplace that includes everyone in a shared vision to change the way people trade and invest.

Meet our people

Trade responsibly

Losses can exceed deposits on margin products. Please ensure you understand the risks.

This website can be accessed worldwide however the information on the website is related to Saxo Bank A/S and is not specific to any entity of Saxo Bank Group. All clients will directly engage with Saxo Bank A/S and all client agreements will be entered into with Saxo Bank A/S and thus governed by Danish Law.


Apple, iPad and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Your browser cannot display this website correctly

Our website is optimised to be browsed by a system running iOS 9.X and on desktop IE 10 or newer. If you are using an older system or browser, the website may look strange. To improve your experience on our site, please update your browser or system.