交易股票和 ETF

从核心市场到外围市场,从个股到各种 ETF,盛宝均可提供快速可靠的交易。

在最重要的全球市场以及欧洲、亚洲及其他区域的新兴市场上寻找机遇。 直接从您的单一盛宝账户管理并交易您投资的股票。 将精力集中于市场。

 
借助 SaxoTraderGO 平台交易股权

利用强大而低调的技术工具掌控全局,在同一个直观的平台上,只需一个账户,您便可以建立仓位、对冲风险并使用您的投资组合作为跨资产类别交易的抵押品。

3

每笔交易的费用低至6美元

使用盛宝交易股票,费用可低至6美元。 一个月交易100次,即可享受这一最低费率。 但我们的价格透明并富有竞争力的承诺并非仅对最活跃的交易者有效,而是对所有交易者均有效。 我们的服务和可靠性在任何级别上都让您感到物有所值。

请参阅我们的定价概览以了解详细信息。

价格总览
了解每笔交易低至6美元的费用
为什么使用盛宝交易股票和ETF?

强大的工具

通过直接操作和强大技术,我们的跨资产平台让您能够掌握全局。 除此之外,智能化订单分配和算法订单等技术支持您执行您的策略并找到您的最佳交易条件。

可靠性

技术的卓越需要可靠的控制。 长期以来,我们一直是一家监管严格的银行,成功地帮助众多客户茁壮成长,是您成功的坚实后盾。

调查和分析

我们为您的决策提供必要的信息,不止包括市场价格和可定制的新闻推送。 我们还提供强大的研究工具,例如股票筛选器、图表功能并提供内部和第三方分析结果。

多种交易

选择来自美国、欧洲和亚洲多个市场上的股票。 直接在您的交易平台上浏览和研究股权以及立即执行交易。 借助盛宝的多种市场准入体系,您不会错失任何良机。

其他股票特性

智能化订单分配
盛宝通过 SOR(智能化订单分配)执行股票和差价合约订单,该精密算法能在多个交易场所下单以获得最佳结果。 为将市场影响降至最低和提高执行质量,SOR 在受监管的市场(交易所)、多边交易设施 (MTF) 和其他流动资金交易场所执行订单。

算法订单

算法订单尤其适用于较大或较高级的股票订单。 这种算法根据客户选择的策略,能最有效地运用算法方程式单独执行订单交易。 同时它们还能将订单分解成更小的部分,避免显示订单的全部规模。

股票可作为保证金抵押品 

如果您同时还交易外汇、差价合约或期货,则您已经具备了把握下次获利机会所需的抵押品。 把一定比例的股票价值作为保证金抵押品,增加您的市场敞口。

多种股票

盛宝针对所有类型的交易者和市场策略提供多种适用股票。 在此处查看完整列表。

费率和条件

无论您是基于线性、单笔交易进行支付,还是享受定价基于成交量所带来的利益,您都可以获得透明的费率和简单易懂的交易计划,并且在每次交易之前清楚了解所有成本。 

9

价格适宜

在盛宝,您不用选择价格计划,而是价格计划选择您。 根据您的交易行为,您可以按照线性计划付费,也可以受益于随着您的交易量和交易次数增加而变化的活动定价。 我们致力于在所有级别上提供价格竞争力。 无论您一天执行一笔交易还是多次交易,均是如此。

此外,您的价格始终会保持清晰透明。 每笔盛宝交易都具备与生俱来的可靠性、先进技术和优质服务。

定价与您的交易行为相适宜

现在,您的每笔股票交易的价格可以低至7美元

您的交易次数越多,价格就会越低。 如果您一个月交易100次,就可以享受我们的最低费率。 我们不仅用质量和服务来回报客户的忠诚,还会降低价格以奖励客户。

价格总览
每笔交易的价格低至 7美元
价格总览
盛宝学堂 – 培训您的技能

学习股票投资的基础知识。

或者学习具体类型的分析或策略,完善您的投资者知识库。 任何领域的业界翘楚均了然于心,技能提升永无止境。 让盛宝学堂为您提供指导。

访问盛宝学堂

相关盛宝产品

股票期权

来自美国、欧洲和亚太市场的200多种股票期权

了解更多

SaxoSelect 均衡投资组合

投资组合管理减至精髓。 我们坚信,提供智能、简单和透明的选择能帮助投资者作出清晰决策。了解更多

股票和交易所交易基金 (ETF) 风险警告

根据各个金融产品的情况,股票和交易所交易基金 (ETF) 被归类为黄色或红色产品。


丹麦要求国内银行对提供给零售客户的投资产品进行分类,按产品复杂性和风险将产品分为: 绿色、黄色或红色产品。

您的浏览器无法正常显示本网页。

本网站已为iOS 9.X和桌面版IE 10及更高版本的系统进行了优化。 如果您的系统或浏览器版本较旧,网页可能显示异常。 为了改善您的浏览体验,请更新您的浏览器或系统。

Trading Equities & ETFs

From core markets to the periphery, from single stocks to a wide range of ETFs, Saxo offers fast and reliable access.

Seek opportunities on the most important global markets as well as emerging markets in Europe, Asia and beyond. Manage and trade your equity investments simply from your single Saxo account. Concentrate on the markets.

Trading Equities with SaxoTraderGO

Build your positions, hedge your risks and use your portfolio as collateral for cross-asset-class trading, all from one account and the same intuitive platform, with powerful, yet unobtrusive, technological tools that put you in control.


As low as 6 USD per trade

With Saxo, a stock trade can cost you as little as 6 USD. 100 trades a month gets you this lowest rate. But our commitment to transparent and competitive prices holds for all traders, not just the most active ones. And with our service and reliability, you get real value for money at any level.

Please refer to our pricing overview for detailed info.

See prices as low as 6 USD per trade

Why trade Equities and ETFs with Saxo?

Powerful Tools

With straightforward handling and robust technology, our cross-asset platforms put you in control. Beyond that, technologies such as Smart Order Routing and Algorithmic Orders support you in implementing your strategy and finding the best conditions for your trades.


Technological prowess calls for reliable control. Our long history as a regulated bank, with a track record of helping our clients thrive, is the bedrock on which you can build your success.

Research &  Analysis

Providing the necessary information for your decisions goes further than market prices and customisable newsfeeds. We offer powerful research tools such as stock screener, charting capabilities and access to in-house and third-party analyses.

Wide Access

Choose equities from dozens of markets in the US, Europe and Asia. Browse and research equities directly in your trading platform and execute immediately. With Saxo’s broad market access, you needn’t miss out on any opportunity. 

Additional Equity Features

Smart Order Routing 
Saxo executes Equity and CFD orders via SORs (Smart Order Routers), which are sophisticated algorithms placing orders across multiple venues in order to achieve the best result. To minimise market impact and improve quality of execution, SORs execute across regulated markets (Exchanges), MTFs and other liquidity venues. 

Algorithmic Orders

Algorithmic Orders are especially useful for larger or more advanced stock orders. They used algorithmic equations to independently execute order transactions most efficiently, according to the client’s chosen strategy. They can also break down an order into smaller parts to avoid showing the full size of the order. 

Stocks as Margin Collateral 

If you also trade Forex, CFDs or Futures, you’ve already got collateral with which to act on the next great opportunity. Use a percentage of your Stocks value as margin collateral and increase your market exposure.

Wide range of Equities

Saxo offers a wide range of Equities for all types of traders and market strategies. See the full list here. 

Rates and Conditions

Whether you pay on a linear, per-trade basis or enjoy the benefits of volume-based pricing, Rates are transparent, the plans are easy to understand, and you know before each trade what it will cost you. 


The price suits you

At Saxo, you do not choose the price plan, the price plan chooses you. Depending on your trading behavior, you either pay according to a linear plan, or benefit from active pricing as you increase your volumes and trades. We strive to be competitive on price at all levels. Whether you execute a single trade or trade many times a day.

Furthermore, your prices will always be clear, transparent. And include the reliability, technology and service that, at Saxo, come with the territory.

Pricing that fits your trading behavior

Now you can trade Equities as low as 6 USD per trade

The more you trade, the lower prices can go. 100 trades a month and you get our lowest rates. We reward loyalty not only with quality and service, but also on price.


As low as


per trade


The Saxo Academy – train your skills

Learn the basics of equity investing.

Or complete your investor’s toolkit by learning about specific types of analyses or strategies. The best performers in any field know that you can never finish honing your skills. Let the Saxo Academy be your coach. 

Visit the Saxo Academy

Related products from Saxo

Stocks and ETFs Risk Warning

Equities and ETFs are categorised as yellow or red products depending on the individual instrument.

Danish banks are required to categorise investment products offered to retail clients depending on the product’s complexity and risk as: green, yellow or red.

Trade responsibly

Losses can exceed deposits on margin products. Please ensure you understand the risks.

This website can be accessed worldwide however the information on the website is related to Saxo Bank A/S and is not specific to any entity of Saxo Bank Group. All clients will directly engage with Saxo Bank A/S and all client agreements will be entered into with Saxo Bank A/S and thus governed by Danish Law.

Apple, iPad and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Your browser cannot display this website correctly

Our website is optimised to be browsed by a system running iOS 9.X and on desktop IE 10 or newer. If you are using an older system or browser, the website may look strange. To improve your experience on our site, please update your browser or system.