Rétrocessions : fonctionnement et avantages potentiels

En faisant la promotion de certains produits d’investissement, nous sommes rémunérés par les fournisseurs de produits sous forme de rétrocessions. À notre tour, nous mettons à votre disposition du contenu et des services supplémentaires.

Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ?

Vous investissez dans des produits

Certains de vos produits d’investissement sont proposés par des fournisseurs avec lesquels nous avons des accords de rétrocession

Vos investissements nous donnent droit à des rétrocessions

Le montant de votre investissement détermine la valeur de rétrocession que nous obtenons des fournisseurs concernés

Vous remplissez les conditions pour bénéficier de l’une de nos formules d’avantages

La valeur trimestrielle des revenus de rétrocession vous donne droit à l’un des trois niveaux d’avantages suivants

Avantages potentiels

Le type et le volume de vos investissements déterminent la valeur de rétrocession que nous obtenons de la part de certains fournisseurs, ce qui vous donne droit à l’un des niveaux de rétrocession suivants :
Glissez le tableau pour en savoir plus
Niveau 1Niveau 2Niveau 3
Montant de rétrocession : 1 à 9,99 EUR/moisMontant de rétrocession : 10,00 à 99,99 EUR/moisMontant de rétrocession : plus de 100 EUR/mois
Webinaires exclusifs sur des thèmes d’investissement2 par an4 par an4 par an
Actualité macroéconomique trimestrielle
Newsletter trimestrielle
Accès en avant-première au rapport Quarterly Outlook

FAQ

Les rétrocessions sont des compensations que Saxo reçoit de la part de certains fournisseurs de produits financiers, comme des fonds d’investissement, en échange de nouveaux clients. Cela signifie que, lorsque vous investissez dans certains produits, une partie du montant que vous payez nous est restituée sous forme de rétrocessions. Les rétrocessions ne constituent pas des frais supplémentaires pour vous, mais font partie des frais que vous payez de toute façon pour investir.
Les fonds communs, les ETF et certains produits structurés.
Vous pouvez connaître le montant des rétrocessions que votre investissement nous rapporte en accédant à votre plateforme de trading sous Comptes -> Rapports -> Rapport de portefeuille.
La valeur des rétrocessions que nous tirons de vos investissements est calculée en tant que pourcentage de la valeur de votre investissement dans un instrument spécifique. Nous calculons la valeur de rétrocession sur une base quotidienne. Vous pouvez la consulter dans Compte -> Autre -> Conditions de trading et en recherchant l’instrument qui vous intéresse.
En fonction du niveau auquel vous pouvez prétendre à la fin d’un trimestre, vous avez droit aux avantages correspondants le trimestre suivant. Vous commencez alors à recevoir régulièrement des newsletters ou des invitations pour participer à des webinaires.
TestimonialImage

+ 260 000

transactions quotidiennes

+ 1 200 000

Clients

+ 95 milliards

de EUR d'actifs clients

+ 20 milliards

de EUR de volume quotidien d’opérations

retrocession-invest

Invest and get exclusive benefits

Invest and get exclusive benefits

In exchange for the promotion of certain investment products, we receive compensations from product manufacturers in the form of retrocessions. In turn, we provide you with extra services and content, as well as cash refunds.
retrocession-invest

How does it work?

You invest in products

Certain products you invest in come from manufacturers we have retrocession agreements with

Your investments earn us retrocessions

Your investment determines the retrocession value we earn from the relevant manufacturers

You qualify for one of our benefit packages

The quarterly value of retrocession earnings places you in one of three levels of benefits

What benefits you can earn

The type and size of your investment determines the retrocession value we earn from certain providers, which places you in one of the retrocession levels below
Swipe left or right for more
Level 1Level 2Level 3
EUR 1-9.99 retrocession earnings/monthEUR 10.00-99.99 retrocession earnings/monthEUR 100+ retrocession earnings/month
Exclusive webinars on investment topics2 per year4 per year4 per year
Quarterly macro update
Quarterly newsletter
Early access to Quarterly Outlook report

*In the situation where Saxo Bank group receives retrocessions above 2400 EUR per year, the excess amount will be paid out to you.

FAQ

Retrocessions are inducements that Saxo receives from certain providers of financial products like investment funds for acquiring clients. This means that, when you invest in certain products, a part of the cost you pay is retroceded to us in the form of retrocessions. Retrocessions are not an additional costs for you, but are part of the costs you pay anyway for investing. 
Mutual funds, ETFs and certain structured products.
You can find out how much retrocession payments your investment earns us by accessing your trading platform, going to Accounts -> Reports -> Portfolio report.
The retrocession value we earn from your investments is calculated as a percentage of the value of your investment in a specific instrument. We calculate the retrocession value on a daily basis and you can see it by going to Account -> Other -> Trading conditions and searching for the instrument you’re interested in.
Based on the benefit level you qualify for at the end of a quarter, you become eligible for the related benefits the following quarter. You then start receiving invitations to webinars or newsletters on a regular basis. If you qualify for a cash refund, you receive the money once a year based on the previous year’s retrocessions payments. Cash refunds are paid automatically at the beginning of the following year.
TestimonialImage

270,000+

Daily trades

850,000+

Clients

95 billion+

USD assets under management

20 billion+

USD daily trade volume

Saxo Bank A/S (Headquarters)
Philip Heymans Alle 15
2900
Hellerup
Denmark

Contact Saxo

Select region

International
International

Trade responsibly
All trading carries risk. Read more. To help you understand the risks involved we have put together a series of Key Information Documents (KIDs) highlighting the risks and rewards related to each product. Read more

This website can be accessed worldwide however the information on the website is related to Saxo Bank A/S and is not specific to any entity of Saxo Bank Group. All clients will directly engage with Saxo Bank A/S and all client agreements will be entered into with Saxo Bank A/S and thus governed by Danish Law.

Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries and regions. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.