點數目錄

您可賺取的點數取決於您交易的產品和規模。有些產品可讓您賺取比其他產品更多的點數,而且您交易得越多(不論是價值更高還是規模更大),您賺取的點數也會越多。

下表將列出您以特定交易量交易不同產品時分別可賺取的點數。請注意,獎勵點數並非以精確倍數產生。例如,您或會透過不同的交易賺取 4 點或 1,234 點。

Swipe left or right for more
產品交易量點數
外匯現貨交易10,000 歐元30
外匯期權交易10,000 歐元40
股票期權交易150
非股票期權交易1110
合約期貨交易1110
合約期權交易1110
股票交易10,000 歐元160
債券投資10,000 歐元320

常見問題

您無需作出任何動作。由於您已是盛寶客戶,您將自動加入我們的忠誠計劃,費用全免。

您可賺取的點數取決於您交易的產品和規模。有些產品可讓您賺取比其他產品更多的點數,而且您交易得越多(不論是價值更高還是規模更大),您賺取的點數也會越多。

當我們於2020年5月12日推出盛寶獎勵時,現有客戶仍可維持計劃推出前的級別。如果您是新客戶,您的賬戶級別將取決於您的開戶存款。如果您的初始資金為 2000 美元或等值貨幣,您將屬於基本級別;如果初始資金為 200,000 美元或等值貨幣,您將屬於白金級別,如果初始資金為 1,000,000 美元或等值貨幣,則您將屬於 VIP 級別。一旦您的盛寶賬戶餘額達到升級所需的金額,系統會在兩個工作日後為您升級(例如,1,000,000 美元或等值貨幣可獲得 VIP 身分)。

如要獲得升級資格,您需要賺取特定數量的獎勵點數,具體視乎您想加入的級別而定。您的點數為過去三個月及當月的所得點數,並會按滾動方式計算。例如,您在 1 月份賺取的任何點數均不會納入由 5 月 1 日起開始計算的滾動總額。

符合賬戶級別資格後,您將獲得 12 個月的滾動會員資格。換言之,如果您一直符合當前級別的滾動點數標準,則 12 個月的會員資格亦會不斷延續。一旦您未能達到點數資格標準,在我們將您移至較低級別前,您將獲得 12 個月的寬限期,您可以利用這段時間再次賺取獎勵點數。

開立賬戶 30 天後,您將可就賬戶的平均管理資產規模 (AuM) 總額獲得相應的點數。此總額是指您賬戶的總價值,包括任何現金存款和持有倉位。

您的獎勵點數是根據每月平均 AuM 計算所得,而且您將在每個月的最後兩個交易日內收到點數。

例如,如果您的平均 AuM 為 EUR 10,000,那麼您每個月可賺取 250 獎勵點數。

請注意,在您開立賬戶後頭 30 天,我們不會將您的 AuM 納入計算。在此期間,我們會改為將上述淨存款納入計算。

如果您未能達到所在級別的點數標準,我們不會立即將您移至較低級別。您將會進入 12 個月的寬限期。換言之,您可以在接下來的最少 12 個月內,繼續享受當前賬戶級別的所有禮遇。

您可以利用這段時間收集足夠的獎勵點數,以便再次滿足當前級別的資格要求。再次滿足資格要求後,您按滾動方式計算的 12 個月會員資格將重新開始計算。我們僅會在您於寬限期的任何時間均無法達到所在級別的點數標準時,才會考慮將您移至較低級別。

系統會每日自動將點數存入賬戶,因此請耐心等待 24 小時,屆時您所賺取的點數將會在您的賬戶中顯示。
  1. 您的盛寶獎勵級別必須只與您個人的客戶賬戶掛鉤,且不可轉讓。如果您在違反盛寶獎勵計劃目的和意圖的情況下濫用此計劃(例如玩弄和/或利用任何非故意的技術限制),則可能會導致:
    1. 我們沒收任何已存入但被視為不符合資格的盛寶獎勵點數;且/或
    2. 我們取消您的盛寶獎勵計劃參加資格,並撤回您的禮遇。
  2. 盛寶有權酌情決定哪些行為或活動構成對盛寶獎勵計劃的濫用,並可能會要求您賠償由此類濫用行為造成的任何損失和/或損害。
  3. 盛寶有權隨時修改盛寶獎勵計劃,包括此等條款。這包括(但不限於)以下變更:
      1. 級別資格要求和/或條件;
      2. 各個級別的禮遇類型(如適用);
      3. 盛寶獎勵點數的有效期;以及
      4. 可能適用於各個級別的特別功能、優惠和/或推廣活動。
  4. 盛寶或會不時更改盛寶獎勵計劃,您接受您有義務留意並了解有關此等變更的最新資訊。

盛寶獎勵

盛寶獎勵

加入我們的全新忠誠計劃,即可交易更多、節省更多,同時獲得更好的服務。

盛寶金融 (香港) 有限公司
中環皇后大道中12號
上海商業銀行大廈19樓

聯絡盛寶

請選擇地區

中國香港
中國香港

盛寶金融(香港)有限公司持有由香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會發出的第1類受規管活動 (證券交易)﹔第2類受規管活動(期貨交易)及第3類受規管活動(槓桿式外匯交易)的牌照(中央號碼:AVD061)。註冊地址:中環皇后大道中12號上海商業銀行大廈19樓

點擊本站的連結,代表您瞭解和同意離開盛寶金融網站,前往由盛寶銀行集團管理的網站,並接受其條款的約束。

Apple,iPad和iPhone是Apple Inc.在美國和其他國家註冊的商標。 AppStore是Apple Inc.的服務標誌。

本網站所提供的信息以及盛寶金融提供的任何產品和服務不適用於美國和日本居住的投資者,亦非意圖分發給會違反當地國家或轄區內之法律或法規的任何人。請點擊查看完整免責聲明。

saxo-rewards-M

Point catalogue

The number of points you will earn will depend on the product(s) you trade, and the size of your trade(s). Certain products will earn you more points than others, and the more you trade – in value or lots, for example - the more points you will earn.

The table below shows how many points you will earn for specific trading volumes in different products. Please note that points are not awarded in these exact multiples; you can earn 4 points or 1,234 points, for example, from different trades.

Swipe left or right for more
ProductVolumePoints
FX spot tradeEUR 10,00030
FX option tradeEUR 10,00040
CFD index tradeEUR 10,00020
CFD equity tradeEUR 10,000180
CFD all tradeEUR 10,00030
CFD exp. tradeEUR 10,00020
Stock tradeEUR 10,000160
Stock option trade150
Non-stock option trade1110
Contract future trade1110
Contract options trade1110
Bonds investmentEUR 10,000320

Frequently asked questions

You don’t need to do anything. As you’re already a Saxo client, you’ll automatically join our loyalty programme, for no extra charge.

The number of points you will earn will depend on the product(s) you trade, and the size of your trade(s). Certain products will earn you more points than others, and the more you trade - in value or lots, for example – the more points you will earn.

When Saxo Rewards launched, existing clients remained in the same tier they were in immediately prior to the launch. If you're a new client, your initial deposit will determine your account tier. Initial funding of USD 10,000 will secure entry to the Classic tier, USD 200,000 to the Platinum tier, and USD 1,000,000 to the VIP tier. The upgrade will be effective two working days after the balance in your Saxo account reaches the qualifying level (e.g. USD 1,000,000 to attain VIP status).

To qualify for an upgrade, you’ll need to earn a specific number of reward points, defined by the tier you want to join. We base qualification to a tier on the number of points you’ve earned this month, and in the three previous months. 

For example, any points earned in January will not be included in the points total from 1 May.

When you qualify for an account tier, you’ll receive a rolling 12-month membership. That means if you continue to meet the rolling points criteria of your tier, your 12-month membership will roll over as well. If you ever drop below the qualifying points criteria, you’ll have a 12-month grace period before we’ll move you to a lower tier, giving you time to build up your reward points again.

After your account has been open for 30 days, you’ll receive points for the total average assets under management (AuM) of your account. This refers to the total value on your account, including any cash deposits and open positions.

Your reward points are calculated based on the monthly average AuM, and you’ll receive your points two trading days before the end of each month.

An average AuM of EUR 10,000, for example, would earn you 250 Reward points every month.

Please note that we will not include AuM in our calculations during the first 30 days of your account being open. Rather, during this period we will factor in net funding into the account, as outlined above.

If you don’t meet the points criteria of your tier, we won’t move you to a lower tier immediately. Instead, you’ll enter a 12-month grace period. This means you can continue to enjoy all the benefits of your current account tier for at least another 12 months.

This should give you time to collect enough reward points to qualify for your current tier again. If you do, your rolling 12-month membership will start anew. We will only consider moving you to a lower tier if you’re unable to meet the points criteria of your tier at any time during the grace period.

Points are credited to accounts automatically on a daily basis, so please allow 24 hours for points you have earnt to be reflected in your account.
  1. Your Saxo Rewards tier is strictly personal to your own client account and is non-transferable. Abuse of the Saxo Rewards program inconsistent with the purpose and intention of the program (such as gaming with and/or exploiting any unintended technical limitation) may lead to:
    1. The clawback of any Saxo Rewards points credited to you that may be deemed ineligible; and/or
    2. You being disqualified from the Saxo Rewards program and your benefits being withdrawn from you.
  2. Saxo reserves the discretion to determine what behaviour or activity constitutes misuse of the Saxo Rewards programme, and may require you to indemnify it for any losses and/or damage arising from such misuse.
  3. Saxo reserves the right to modify the Saxo Rewards programme, including these terms, at any time. This includes (but is not limited to) changes such as:
      1. Tier qualification requirements and/or conditions;
      2. The type of benefits accruing to the various tiers (as applicable);
      3. Validity duration of Saxo Rewards points; and
      4. Special features, offers and/or promotions (as applicable) that may be available to various tiers.
  4. You accept that you are responsible for keeping yourself updated on any changes that Saxo may implement to the Saxo Rewards programme from time to time.
Saxo-Rewards

Saxo Rewards

Saxo Rewards

Trade more, pay less and receive better service with our new loyalty programme.

Trade responsibly
All trading carries risk. Read more. To help you understand the risks involved we have put together a series of Key Information Documents (KIDs) highlighting the risks and rewards related to each product. Read more

This website can be accessed worldwide however the information on the website is related to Saxo Bank A/S and is not specific to any entity of Saxo Bank Group. All clients will directly engage with Saxo Bank A/S and all client agreements will be entered into with Saxo Bank A/S and thus governed by Danish Law.

Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries and regions. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.