محفظات حقوق ملكية SaxoSelect

تسمح لك "محفظة حقوق ملكية SaxoSelect" بالاستثمار المريح في محفظة أسهم "دون قيد" وذلك بفضل بحوث المستشارين الاستثماريين وشركات البحوث المستقلة المحددة بعناية. 

"محفظة خندق Saxo Morningstar" هي الأولى في سلسلة محفظات حقوق الملكية التي أعددناها لكم كجزء من مجموعة SaxoSelect لدينا. حيث إننا نتلقى الدعم من Morningstar، وهي الشركة الرائدة في مجال أبحاث الاستثمار المستقلة، نقدم لك محفظة عالمية من 30 سهمًا عالي الجودة، يديرها ويعيد فاعليتها بنك Saxo بالتعاون مع Morningstar بصورة نشيطة.

يتطلب الاستثمار في هذه المحفظة المتنوعة أن يكون لديك حساب على Saxo. افتح حسابًا اليوم وابدأ الاستثمار بالطريقة الذكية. إذا كنت عميلاً بالفعل، فيمكنك الوصول إلى "محفظات حقوق ملكية SaxoSelect" من خلال تسجيل الدخول إلى SaxoTraderGo. 

محفظة الأسهم عالية الجودة

تقدم "محفظة خندق Morningstar" من Saxo، التي يديرها "بنك Saxo" بالتعاون مع Morningstar Investment Management Europe Ltd، فرصة استثمارية قوية في الأسهم ذات القيمة العميقة التي أظهرت ميزة تنافسية قوية للمستثمرين مع أفق استثماري متوسط وطويل الأجل.

استكشف فوائد "محفظة خندق Saxo Morningstar"

الخبرة

استفد من خبرة اثنين من المؤسسات المالية الرائدة واحصل على محفظة الأوراق المالية المدارة بنشاط مبني على مبادئ الاستثمار القيمة.

التنوع

قم بنشر مخاطرك عبر القطاعات والبلدان من خلال هذه المحفظة التي تحتوي على 30 سهمًا عالي الجودة والمحددة خصيصًا من قبل Morningstar.

الملكية

تمتع بالرؤية الكاملة والتحكم الشامل في جميع الأسهم الموجودة في محفظتك في أي وقت من حسابك على SaxoTraderGO.

الأسعار التنافسية

مع Saxo، لا داع للقلق من الرسوم الخفية التي تؤثر على عوائدك. نقوم بتحصيل رسوم خدمة منخفضة بنسبة 0.75٪ سنويًا (بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة) لإدارة محفظتك وعمولة تداول منخفضة بنسبة 0.06٪ من قيمة كل عملية تداول (2 يورو كحد أدنى).

جمع الأبحاث والتكنولوجيا

لقد قمنا بالتعاون مع Morningstar, Inc. لتحويل أبحاثهم المستقلة الموثوقة إلى فرص استثمارية قابلة للتنفيذ من خلال تقنية التداول الرائدة لدينا.

نظام Morningstar: بحث مستقل حول الاستثمار

تمكّنك "محفظة خندق Saxo Morningstar" من التربح بشكل مناسب في محفظة منوعة بها 30 سهمًا عالي الجودة استنادًا إلى بحوث Morningstar ومنهجية الاستثمار في القيمة التي أثبتت فاعليتها.

ورقة المعلومات والحقائق
الأسئلة المتكررة

يتعذر على متصفحك عرض موقع الويب هذا بشكل صحيح.

تم تحسين إمكانية التصفح بموقعنا على الويب من خلال نظام تشغيل iOS 9.X وعلى المتصفح IE 10 أو أحدث على أجهزة سطح المكتب. إذا كنت تستخدم نظامًا أو متصفحًا أقدم، فقد يبدو الموقع غريبًا. لتحسين تجربتك على موقعنا، يرجى تحديث المتصفح أو النظام.

SaxoSelect Equity Portfolios

A SaxoSelect Equity Portfolio allows you to conveniently invest in a ‘hands-free’ stock portfolio built on the research of selected investment advisers and independent research companies. 

The Saxo Morningstar MOAT® Portfolio is the first in a series of equity portfolios we bring to you as part of our SaxoSelect range. Powered by Morningstar, a leading provider of independent investment research, we offer you a global portfolio of 30 quality stocks, actively managed and rebalanced by Saxo in collaboration with Morningstar.

Investing in this diversified portfolio requires that you have an account with Saxo. Open an account today and start investing the smart way. If you are already a client, you can access SaxoSelect Equity Portfolios by logging into SaxoTraderGo. 

A quality stock portfolio

The Saxo Morningstar MOAT® Portfolio, managed by Saxo Bank in collaboration with Morningstar Investment Management Europe Ltd, offers a powerful investing opportunity in deep-value stocks which have shown a robust competitive advantage for investors with a medium to long-term investing horizon.

Explore the Benefits of Saxo Morningstar MOAT® Portfolio

Expertise

Benefit from the expertise of two leading financial institutions and gain access to an actively managed stock portfolio built on the principles of value investing.

Diversification

Spread your risk across sectors and countries through this portfolio of 30 quality stocks specifically selected by Morningstar.

Ownership

Achieve full visibility and control over each of the stocks in your portfolio anytime from your SaxoTraderGO account.

Competitive Pricing

With Saxo you don’t have to worry about hidden fees that affect your returns. We charge a low service fee of 0.75% per annum (incl. VAT) to administrate your portfolio and a low trade commission of 0.06% of the value of each trade (minimum 2€).

Combining Research and Technology

We have collaborated with Morningstar, Inc. to transform their trusted independent research into actionable investment opportunities through our leading trading technology.

Morningstar: Independent Investment Research

The Saxo Morningstar MOAT® Portfolio enables you to conveniently acquire a diversified portfolio of 30 quality stocks based on Morningstar’s research and proven value investing methodology.

Whitepapers & Fact Sheet

FAQ

Trade responsibly

Losses can exceed deposits on margin products. Please ensure you understand the risks.

This website can be accessed worldwide however the information on the website is related to Saxo Bank A/S and is not specific to any entity of Saxo Bank Group. All clients will directly engage with Saxo Bank A/S and all client agreements will be entered into with Saxo Bank A/S and thus governed by Danish Law.


Apple, iPad and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Your browser cannot display this website correctly

Our website is optimised to be browsed by a system running iOS 9.X and on desktop IE 10 or newer. If you are using an older system or browser, the website may look strange. To improve your experience on our site, please update your browser or system.