Preisplan Aktive Händler - FAQ

Wie qualifiziere ich mich für den aktiven Preisplan?

Sie müssen pro Kalendermonat mindestens 100 Trades in Aktien oder CFDs auf Einzelaktien realisieren.

Was passiert, wenn ich mein Konto zur Monatsmitte eröffne oder meinen Preisplan im Laufe eines Monats ändern möchte?

Der Preisplan wird nach Ablauf des ersten vollständigen Kalendermonats überprüft. Wenn Sie die Kontoeröffnung oder Änderung Ihres Preisplans also zur Monatsmitte vornehmen, wird Ihr Handelsvolumen am Ende des darauf folgenden Kalendermonats überprüft.  Wenn Sie Ihr Konto beispielsweise am 15. Juli eröffnet und befüllt haben, wird Ihr Handelsvolumen anhand der im August getätigten Trades am 1. September überprüft.

Was passiert, wenn ich in einem Kalendermonat weniger als 100 Trades tätige?

Ihr Konto fällt wieder unter die Standardksätze für Vermittlungsgebühren. Wenn Sie im Folgemonat mehr als 100 Trades tätigen, erlangt der aktive Preisplan wieder seine Gültigkeit. Wenn Sie weitere Informationen benötigen, kontaktieren Sie bitte Ihren Kundenberater oder entnehmen Sie die Kontaktdaten der nächstgelegenen Niederlassung unserer Kontaktseite.


Ich bin bereits Kunde, wie kann ich meinen Preisplan ändern?

Bitte kontaktieren Sie Ihren Kundenberater oder entnehmen Sie die Kontaktdaten der nächstgelegenen Niederlassung unserer Kontaktseite. Gerne besprechen wir Ihre Kontokonditionen mit Ihnen und passen Ihren Preisplan entsprechend an.

 

Ihr Browser kann diese Website nicht richtig anzeigen.

Unsere Website ist für die Nutzung mit dem Betriebssystem iOS 9.X oder mit Desktop IE 10 oder einer neueren Version optimiert. Falls Sie ein/en älteres/n System oder Browser benutzen, kann die Website nicht optimal angezeigt werden. Um Ihre Erfahrung auf unserer Website zu verbessern, aktualisieren Sie bitte Ihr/en Browser oder System.

Active Equity Trader Pricing Plan - FAQ

How do I qualify for the active pricing plan?

You have to execute at least 100 trades on Stocks and Single Stock CFDs in a calendar month.

What happens if I open my account or wish to change my pricing plan mid-month?

The pricing plan will be reviewed after the first complete calendar month. Therefore, should you open your account or have your pricing plan changed mid-month, your trade volumes will be reviewed after the end of the following calendar month.  For example, if you have opened and funded your account on the 15th July, your trading volumes will be reviewed on the 1st September based on the number of trades you have executed in August.

What happens should I not execute 100 trades in a calendar month?

Your account will revert to standard commission rates. If during the following calendar month you execute more than 100 trades, the active pricing plan will once again apply. If you require any further information, please contact your account manager, or find the local office contact details on the contact-us page.


I am an existing client, how do I change my pricing plan?

Please contact your account manager, or find the local office contact details on the contact-us page. We will be more than happy to discuss your account conditions and change your pricing plan accordingly.

 
Trade responsibly

Losses can exceed deposits on margin products. Please ensure you understand the risks.

This website can be accessed worldwide however the information on the website is related to Saxo Bank A/S and is not specific to any entity of Saxo Bank Group. All clients will directly engage with Saxo Bank A/S and all client agreements will be entered into with Saxo Bank A/S and thus governed by Danish Law.


Apple, iPad and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Your browser cannot display this website correctly

Our website is optimised to be browsed by a system running iOS 9.X and on desktop IE 10 or newer. If you are using an older system or browser, the website may look strange. To improve your experience on our site, please update your browser or system.