保證金訊息

查看我們的保證金要求,以及有關透過盛寶進行保證金交易的其他資訊

初始保證金和維持保證金在您的交易能力和保證金平倉水平之間建立緩衝區,盡力保障您在遇到不利市場狀況時所受的損失。

  1. 初始保證金:這是交易時提供的交易前保證金,即是在設立新倉位時,賬戶必須擁有足夠的保證金抵押品,以符合整個保證金組合的初始保證金要求。
  2. 維持保證金:這是一種持續性的保證金,即是持有倉位期間,賬戶必須擁有的現金或已核准保證金抵押品之金額下限。維持保證金會用於計算保證金的運用情況;一旦您的賬戶未能符合維持保證金要求,我們便會立即平倉。

如欲了解更多有關初始及維持保證金的資訊,請點擊此處

在此處查看我們有關散戶期貨保證金率的完整清單。

保證金交易的抵押率

(僅適用於專業客戶)

盛寶 允許將某些股票和交易所買賣基金投資的特定百分比用作為保證金交易活動的抵押品。股票或交易所買賣基金倉位的抵押品價值取決於個別股票和交易所買賣基金的評級;詳情請查看以下換算表。

評級
1
2
3
4
5
6
倉位抵押品價值
75%
50%
50%
25%
0%
0%

案例:若股票或交易所買賣基金倉位評級為 1 級,其 75% 的價值可用作交易保證金產品(例如外匯、差價合約、期貨和期權)的抵押品(以代替現金)。 請注意,盛寶 將保留相關權利,當倉位規模較大或股票投資組合風險極高時,盛寶金融有權減少或移除股票或交易所買賣基金作為抵押品的價值比例。

如需查看可用股票、評級和抵押品價值的完整清單,請點擊此處

如需查看可用交易所買賣基金、評級和抵押品價值的完整清單,請點擊此處

盛寶 允許將某些債券投資的特定百分比用作為保證金交易活動的抵押品。

債券倉位的抵押品價值取決於個別債券的評級,如下所示:

評級定義*抵押品百分比
最高評級 (AAA)95%
非常優質 (AA)90%
優質 (A)80%

* 根據盛寶內部評級

案例:若債券倉位評級為 A,其 80% 的市場價值可用作交易保證金產品(例如外匯、差價合約或期貨和期權)的抵押品(以代替現金)。

請注意,盛寶金融保留權利,有權降低將債券倉位持作抵押品的比例或撤銷此項安排。

如須進一步指引或要求某個特定或潛在債券倉位的評級和抵押品處理,請發送電郵至 fixedincome@saxobank.com 或與您的客戶服務主任聯絡。

準備好開始了嗎?

開立賬戶只需約 5 分鐘

盛寶金融 (香港) 有限公司
中環皇后大道中15號
置地廣場約克大厦
20樓2001-2室

中國香港

盛寶金融(香港)有限公司持有由香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會發出的第1類受規管活動 (證券交易)﹔第2類受規管活動(期貨交易)及第3類受規管活動(槓桿式外匯交易)的牌照(中央號碼:AVD061)。註冊地址:中環皇后大道中15號 置地廣場約克大厦 20樓2001-2室。

點擊本站的連結,代表您瞭解和同意離開盛寶金融網站,前往由盛寶銀行集團管理的網站,並接受其條款的約束。

Apple,iPad和iPhone是Apple Inc.在美國和其他國家註冊的商標。 AppStore是Apple Inc.的服務標誌。

本網站所提供的信息以及盛寶金融提供的任何產品和服務不適用於美國和日本居住的投資者,亦非意圖分發給會違反當地國家或轄區內之法律或法規的任何人。請點擊查看完整免責聲明。

Margin information

Review our margin requirements and other information related to margin trading with Saxo

For professional margin rates, please see margin information for professionals.

Initial margin and maintenance margin are designed to protect you against adverse market conditions, by creating a buffer between your trading capacity and margin close-out level.

  1. Initial margin: a pre-trade margin check on order placement, i.e. on opening a new position there must be sufficient margin collateral available on account to meet the initial margin requirement for the entire margin portfolio.
  2. Maintenance margin: a continuous margin check, i.e. the minimum amount of cash or approved margin collateral that must be maintained on account to hold an open position(s). Maintenance margin is used to calculate the margin utilisation, and a close-out will occur as soon as you do not meet the maintenance margin requirement.

Read more about Initial and Maintenance margin here.

See a full list of our Futures margin rates for retail clients here.

Collateral rates for margin trading

(Professional clients only)

Saxo Bank allows a percentage of the investment in certain Stocks and ETFs to be used as collateral for margin trading activities. The collateral value of a stock or ETF position depends on the rating of the individual stocks or ETFs – please see conversion table below.

Rating
1
2
3
4
5
6
Collateral value of position
75%
50%
50%
25%
0%
0%

Example: 75% of the value of a position in a Stock or ETF with Rating 1 can be used as collateral (instead of cash) to trade margin products such as Forex, CFDs, Futures and Options. Please note that Saxo Bank reserves the right to decrease or remove the use of Stock or ETF investment as collateral for large position sizes, or stock portfolios considered to be of very high risk.

For a complete list of available stocks, ratings and collateral values, please click here.

For a complete list of available ETFs, ratings and collateral values, please click here.

Saxo Bank allows a percentage of the investment in certain bonds to be used as collateral for margin trading activities.

The collateral value of a bond position depends on the rating of the individual bond, as outlined below:

Rating definition*Collateral percentage
Highest Rating (AAA)95%
Very High Quality (AA)90%
High Quality (A)80%

 

* as rated internally by Saxo Bank

Example: 80% of the market value of a bond position with an A rating can be used as collateral (instead of cash) to trade margin products such as Forex, CFDs or Futures and Options.

Please note that Saxo Bank reserves the right to decrease or remove the use of bond positions as collateral.

For further guidance or to request the rating and collateral treatment of a specific or potential bond position, please send an email to fixedincome@saxobank.com or contact your account executive.

Ready to get started?

Opening an account takes around 5 minutes 

Saxo Bank A/S (Headquarters)
Philip Heymans Alle 15
2900
Hellerup
Denmark

International

Trade responsibly
All trading carries risk. To help you understand the risks involved we have put together a series of Key Information Documents (KIDs) highlighting the risks and rewards related to each product. Read more

This website can be accessed worldwide however the information on the website is related to Saxo Bank A/S and is not specific to any entity of Saxo Bank Group. All clients will directly engage with Saxo Bank A/S and all client agreements will be entered into with Saxo Bank A/S and thus governed by Danish Law.

Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries and regions. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.