الأسئلة المتكررة حول فوركس

ما خطة أسعار حجم فوركس؟

نعتقد أن كل عملاء ساكسو بنك يستحقون حرية اختيار هيكل الأسعار الذي يشعرون أنه الأفضل لتلبية احتياجاتهم. والأهم من ذلك، أننا لا نجبر عملاءنا على دفع عمولة. نقوم ببساطة بمنح عملائنا خيارًا إضافيًا لتحديد ما إذا كانوا يفضلون التداول على فروق الأسعار الأكثر ضيقًا وتنوعًا مع دفع عمولة ما بعد التداول (خطة أسعار تداول فوركس) أو التداول على فروق أسعار شاملة لكافة التكاليف، والتي عادة ما تكون أوسع قليلاً، ولكنها أكثر اتساقًا بشكل عام (فهي ليست ثابتة، لكن تكون في كثير من الأحيان على المستوى نفسه).

ما تكاليف التداول الخاصة بي مع "خطة أسعار تداول فوركس"؟

يمكنك اختيار أفضل نموذج أسعار يناسب أحجام الأعمال الشهرية لديك. ستتم محاسبتك بالدولار الأمريكي لكل رسوم عمولة متداولة بمليون دولار أمريكي يتم احتسابها وستتمتع بالشفافية في كل عملية تداول. يمكن رؤية الرسوم في "تأكيد تذكرة التداول" وأيضًا في شاشة "المراكز المالية المفتوحة".

وتستند رسوم العمولة على المبلغ المعادل بالدولار الأمريكي لكل عملية تداول، كما هو مبين في تذكرة التداول وتأكيد التداول بالعملة الثانية (المتغيرة) وتحويلها إلى ما يعادل عملة الحساب باستخدام أسعار السوق السائدة وقت التداول. بالنسبة للحسابات المقومة بعملة أخرى غير الدولار الأمريكي، سوف يستخدم "بنك Saxo" (Saxo)‎ سعر الإغلاق في آخر يوم عمل من الشهر لأغراض تحديد مدى انطباق الحد الأدنى للعمولة على حسابك.

ما اختيارات "خطة أسعار تداول فوركس"؟

يمكنك اختيار مستوى سعر العمولة الذي تريد دفعه (60 دولارًا أمريكيًا أو 30 دولارًا أمريكيًا أو 20 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل مليون دولار أمريكي تم تداوله) والحد الأدنى لمستوى رسوم العمولات الشهرية الذي ترغب في الالتزام به من أجل الحصول على المعدل الذي تشعر بأنه الأنسب. تتم الإشارة إلى المستويات الثلاثة المختلفة أعلاه.

كيف يتم احتساب تكاليف عمولتي؟

سعر العمولة ثابت في "جميع" أزواج العملات، بما في ذلك XAU. وھذا ما نقصده بالتعبير عن العمولة بالدولار الأمریکي لکل ملیون دولار أمریکي تم تداوله (وھو ما یمکن التفكير فيه أیضًا علی أنه یورو لکل ملیون یورو تم تداوله، إلخ). يتم فرض هذه العمولة بعملة حسابك. مثال العمولة: افترض أن معدل الصرف النقدي هو 1.10 لليورو والدولار الأمريكي. يقوم أحد العملاء بتداول 100000 يورو وين ياباني في حسابه بالدولار الأمريكي والذي يحدد فيه دفع 30 لكل مليون. مليون يورو متداولة = 100000 / 1000000 يورو = 0.1. العمولة باليورو = 0.1 * 30 يورو = 3.00 يورو. العمولة بالدولار الأمريكي = 3.00 * 1.10 دولارات أمريكية = 3.30 دولارات أمريكية. يتم تطبيق رسوم التحويل القياسية عند تحويل العمولات إلى عملة الحساب.

إذا تم تعيين حسابي بعملة أخرى غير هذا الدولار الأمريكي، فكيف يمكنك تحديد مدى استيفاء الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات؟

إننا نستخدم نهاية معدل اليوم في آخر يوم تداول من الشهر لحساب عمولاتك المعادلة بالدولار الأمريكي.

لماذا لا يختار الجميع أدنى سعر عمولة بقيمة 20 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل مليون دولار أمريكي بدلاً من 60 دولارًا أمريكيًا؟

لا تتناسب أدنى أسعار العمولة بالضرورة مع جميع العملاء. يسمح لك هيكل الأسعار القائم على العمولات بدفع أسعار عمولة أقل لكل وحدة، لكن هناك أيضًا الحد الأدنى لمبالغ العمولات الشهرية مستحقة الدفع. من المرجح أن يرغب العميل الذي يتداول 8 ملايين دولار أمريكي شهريًا في اختيار دفع 60 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل مليون دولار أمريكي، لأن ذلك سيؤدي إلى عمولة إجمالية شهرية قدرها 480 دولارًا أمريكيًا. وعلى العكس من ذلك، إذا كان هذا العميل قد اختار دفع 30 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل مليون، فإن العمولة التراكمية على هذا المبلغ وقدره 8 ملايين دولار أمريكي من حجم التداول ستكون 240 دولارًا أمريكيًا. ومع ذلك، وبما أن مبلغ 240 دولارًا سيكون أقل من الحد الأدنى الشهري البالغ 600 دولار (من أجل التأهل لمستوى 30 دولارًا)، فإن حساب العميل سيخصم، في بداية الشهر التالي، الفرق البالغ 360 دولارًا (600 دولار ناقص 240 دولارًا).

ماذا يحدث إذا أردت تغيير شروط التسعير في منتصف الشهر؟
يمكنك طلب تغيير سعر العمولة (وما يرتبط بها من الحد الأدنى من التزام دفع رسوم العمولة الشهرية) في أي وقت من الأوقات. سيتم احتساب الحد الأدنى من العمولات على أساس تناسبي للأيام النسبية التي كان كل حد أدنى منها ساري المفعول. وسيحدد ذلك مدى استيفاء الحد الأدنى من الالتزام من خلال مسار النشاط التداولي العادي أو إذا كان هناك نقص يتم تحصيل رسومه في نهاية الشهر.

ما الحد الأدنى للعمولة الشهرية للعملاء الذين يفتحون حساباتهم في منتصف الشهر؟

سيتم احتساب الحد الأدنى من العمولات للعملاء الذين يفتحون حسابًا في منتصف الشهر على أساس تناسبي. وسيحدد ذلك مدى استيفاء الحد الأدنى من الالتزام من خلال مسار النشاط التداولي العادي أو إذا كان هناك نقص يتم تحصيل رسومه في نهاية الشهر.

ما الفوارق الخاصة بي إذا اخترت "خطة أسعار تداول فوركس"؟

باختيار "خطة أسعار تداول فوركس"، تنخفض الفوارق بقيمة 0.2 في عملة اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكي.  السمة المميزة للتسعير على أساس العمولة هي العمولة فقط؛ 60 دولارًا، 30 دولارًا، 20 دولارًا.  تظل الفوارق نفسها بغض النظر عن مستوى العمولة الذي تختاره. مع "فروق الأسعار الشاملة لكافة التكاليف"، تكون الفروق عادة أوسع قليلاً، إلا أنها أكثر اتساقًا بشكل عمومي (فهي ليست ثابتة، لكن تكون في كثير من الأحيان على المستوى نفسه).  يمكنك الاطلاع على الفوارق التاريخية لدينا لكلا نوعي الأسعار هنا.

هل تختلف الفوارق بحسب ما إذا اخترت التداول على فروق الأسعار الشاملة لكافة التكاليف أو "خطة أسعار تداول فوركس"؟

نعم. يشجع ساكسو بنك جميع العملاء على مقارنة كل من فارقي أسعار العملات الحديثة والقديمة، فضلاً عن مراجعة الحد الأدنى من رسوم العمولة الشهرية لضمان اختيار الجميع شروط التسعير التي تناسب احتياجاتهم الفردية.

ألم يختر الجميع التداول على فروق أسعار الفائدة ودفع عمولة بدلاً من التداول على فروق الأسعار الشاملة لكافة التكاليف؟

ليس كذلك بالضرورة. نعلم أن العديد من العملاء يُقدرون الاتساق الذي تعرضه ميزة فرق الأسعار الشامل لكافة التكاليف (على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يكون "اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكي" بفرق 2 فاصل 99٪ من الوقت). ومع ذلك، فإننا نفهم أيضًا أن عملاء التداول الأكثر نشاطًا والذين يتداولون بحجم أكبر قد يفضلون الحصول على فوارق تتغير باستمرار مع تغير كل علامة، مما يتيح لهم الفرصة لاختيار نقاط الدخول / الخروج على نحو أكثر دقة.

إنني بالفعل عميل مع Saxo. هل يمكنني تغيير شروط التسعير الحالية للتمتع بـ "خطة أسعار تداول فوركس"؟

نعم. يمكن لأي عميل اختيار ذلك. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير شروط الأسعار لحسابك، فما عليك سوى الاتصال بالمسؤول التنفيذي عن الحساب أو إرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى فريق خدمات العملاء. وسيكونون سعداء لتسهيل عملية التغيير بالنسبة لك.

لقد اشتركتُ بمبلغ 30 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل مليون دولار أمريكي وتداولت بالفعل أكثر من 100 مليون دولار أمريكي. ما زلنا في يوم 13 من الشهر، فكيف يمكنني الحصول على فائدة تخفيض سعر العمولة من 30 دولارًا أمريكيًا إلى 20 دولارًا أمريكيًا؟

لن يتغير مستوى العمولة تلقائيًا بناء على حجم التداول. لطلب تغيير في معدل العمولة (والحد الأدنى المتوافق مع مستوى الالتزام الشهري)، يرجى الاتصال بالمسؤول التنفيذي عن الحساب أو إرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى فريق خدمات العملاء. وسيكونون سعداء لتسهيل عملية التغيير بالنسبة لك.

هل يمكنني دفع مبلغ أعلى لكل عمولة تداول بحد أدنى شهري أقل إذا أصبحت أقل نشاطًا؟

يمكن القيام بذلك في أي وقت، ولكن لا يتم تلقائيًا. سيتم تطبيق الحد الأدنى الشهري للعمولة الذي يختاره كل عميل حتى يطلب تغييرًا. لطلب تغيير في معدل العمولة (والحد الأدنى المتوافق مع مستوى الالتزام الشهري)، يرجى الاتصال بـ "المسؤول التنفيذي عن حساب Saxo" أو إرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى فريق خدمات العملاء. وسيكونون سعداء لتسهيل عملية التغيير بالنسبة لك.

ما أزواج العملات المتوفرة مع "خطة أسعار تداول فوركس"؟

وفقًا لشروط تسعير فروق الأسعار الشاملة لكافة التكاليف، فإن جميع أزواج العملات متوفرة وكلها تتبع نفس هيكل التكلفة، بما في ذلك العملات النقدية المعدنية. لا ترتفع تكلفة سعر العمولة عند تداول شيء آخر غير أزواج العملات الأكثر شعبية.

هل هناك اختلافات في تحويل Tom/Next أو التكاليف الأخرى إذا قمت بالتداول على "خطة أسعار تداول فوركس" مقابل فروق الأسعار الشاملة لكافة التكاليف؟

لا. يبقى تحويل Tom/next ذاته، بغض النظر عما إذا كان العميل يختار التداول على فروق الأسعار الشاملة لكافة التكاليف أم في حالة توافر فروق "خطة أسعار تداول فوركس" الأكثر تضييقًا مع عمولات إضافية بحسب حجم التداول. يرجى الرجوع إلى الأسعار لمزيد من المعلومات.

هل تطبق رسوم التذكرة على عمليات التداول الأصغر أيضًا على "خطة أسعار تداول فوركس"؟

لا، لا يتم احتساب رسوم التذاكر على المتداولين الأصغر على "خطة أسعار تداول فوركس"، سيتم محاسبتك فقط على العمولات المطبقة على خطتك.

 

 

يتعذر على متصفحك عرض موقع الويب هذا بشكل صحيح.

تم تحسين إمكانية التصفح بموقعنا على الويب من خلال نظام تشغيل iOS 9.X وعلى المتصفح IE 10 أو أحدث على أجهزة سطح المكتب. إذا كنت تستخدم نظامًا أو متصفحًا أقدم، فقد يبدو الموقع غريبًا. لتحسين تجربتك على موقعنا، يرجى تحديث المتصفح أو النظام.

Forex FAQ

What is an FX Volume Price Plan?

We believe each Saxo client deserves the freedom to choose the pricing structure that they feel is best for their needs. Importantly, we are not forcing our clients to pay commission. We are simply giving clients an additional choice to select whether they prefer to trade on tighter, variable spreads with a post-trade commission (FX Volume Price Plan) OR to trade on all-inclusive spreads, which are typically a bit wider, but generally more consistent (not fixed, but more frequently the same level).

What are my trading costs with the FX Volume Price Plan?

You choose the pricing model that best suits your expected monthly volumes. You will be charged the respective USD per USD million traded commission fee that is calculated and transparent on each trade. The fee can be seen in the Trade Ticket Confirmation and also in the Open Positions monitor.

The commission fee is based on the USD equivalent notional amount of each trade, shown in the trade ticket and the trade confirmation in the 2nd (variable) currency and converted to the account currency equivalent using the prevailing market rates at the time of the trade. For accounts denominated in another currency other than USD Saxo Bank (Saxo) will use the closing rate of the last business day of the month for purposes of determining if the minimum commission is applicable to your account.

What are the FX Volume Price Plan choices?

You choose which commission rate level you want to pay (USD60, USD30 or USD20 per USD million traded) and what minimum monthly commission fee level you are willing to commit to in order to obtain the rate that you feel is most appropriate. The 3 different levels are denoted above.

How are my commission costs calculated?

The commission rate is consistent across ALL currency pairs, including XAU. This is what it means to have the commission expressed as USD per USD million traded (which can also be thought of as EUR per EUR million traded, etc.). This commission is charged in your account currency. Commission example: Assume spot rate of 1.10 for EURUSD. A client trades 100,000 EURJPY in his USD account on which he has selected to pay 30 per million. EUR million traded = EUR 100,000 / 1, 000,000 = 0.1. EUR commission = EUR 0.1 * 30 = EUR 3.00. USD commission = EUR 3.00 * 1.10 = USD 3.30. The standard conversion fee is applied when commissions are converted into the account currency.

If my account is denominated in a currency other that USD how do you determine whether the minimum requirements are met?

We use the end of day rate on the last trading day of the month to calculate your equivalent USD commissions.

Why wouldn’t everyone choose the lowest commission rate of USD20 per USD million instead of USD60?

The lowest commission rates are not necessarily appropriate for all clients. The commission-based pricing structure allows you to pay lower per-unit commission rates, but there are also minimum monthly commission amounts payable. A client that trades USD8 million per month would likely want to choose to pay USD60 per USD million, as that would result in a monthly aggregate commission of USD480. Conversely, if that client had chosen to pay USD30 per million, then the cumulative commission on that USD8 million trade volume would be USD240. However, since that USD240 would be less than the monthly minimum of USD600 (in order to qualify for the USD30 level), the client account would, at the start of the next month, be debited the difference of USD360 (USD600 minus USD240).

What happens if I want to change pricing terms mid-month?
You can request to change commission rate (and associated minimum monthly commission fee commitment) at any point in time. Minimum commissions will be calculated on a pro-rata basis of the proportionate days that each respective minimum was in effect. This will determine whether or not the minimum commitment has been met through the course of normal trade activity or if there is a shortfall to be charged at month-end.

What is the minimum monthly commission for clients that open their account mid-month?

Minimum commissions for clients opening an account mid-month will be calculated on a pro-rata basis. This will determine whether or not the minimum commitment has been met through the course of normal trade activity or if there is a shortfall to be charged at month-end.

What are my spreads if I choose an FX Volume Price Plan?

Choosing a “FX Volume Price Plan” the spreads are as low as 0.2 in EURUSD.  The distinguishing feature of the commission based pricing is only the commission; USD60, USD30, USD20.  The spreads are the same no matter which commission level you choose. With the “All-inclusive spreads”, spreads, are typically a bit wider, but generally more consistent (not fixed, but more frequently the same level).  You can see our historic spreads for both price types here.

Are the spreads different depending on if I choose to trade on all-inclusive spreads or an FX Volume Price Plan?

Yes. Saxo encourages all clients to compare both live and historic FX spreads, as well as to review the minimum monthly commission fees to be sure everyone selects the pricing terms that best suits their individual needs.

Wouldn’t everyone choose to trade on narrower spreads and pay commission instead of trading on the wider all-inclusive spreads?

Not necessarily. We know many clients value the consistency an all-inclusive spread offers (e.g. where EURUSD could be at a spread of 2 pips 99% of the time). However, we also understand that the more active trading clients who trade larger volume may prefer to see spreads constantly changing with every tick, giving them the opportunity to choose their entry/exit points more precisely.

I am already a client with Saxo. Can I change my current pricing terms to enjoy an FX Volume Price Plan?

Yes. Every client has this choice. If ever you would like to change pricing terms for your account, simply contact your Account Executive or send an email to our Client Services team. They will be happy to facilitate the change for you.

I signed up for USD30 per USD million and already traded more than USD100 million. It’s only the 13th of the month, how do I get the benefit of the commission rate reduction from USD30 to USD20?

Your commission level will not change automatically based on your volume traded. To request a change in commission rate (and corresponding minimum monthly commitment level), please contact your Account Executive or send an email to our Client Services team. They will be happy to facilitate the change for you.

Can I pay a higher per trade commission with a lower monthly minimum if I become less active?

This can be done at any time, but it is not done automatically. The monthly minimum commission chosen by each client will apply until they request a change. To request a change in commission rate (and corresponding minimum monthly commitment level), please contact your Saxo Account Executive or send an email to our Client Services team. They will be happy to facilitate the change for you.

Which currency pairs are available with FX Volume Price Plan?

In accordance with the all-inclusive spreads' pricing terms, all currency pairs are available and all follow the same cost structure, including spot metals. The commission rate is not more expensive when you trade something other than the most popular currency pairs.

Are there differences in Tom/Next rollover or other costs if I trade on an FX Volume Price Plan versus all-inclusive spreads?

No. Tom/next roll overs are the same, no matter if a client chooses to trade on all-inclusive spreads OR the tighter FX Volume Price Plan spreads available with additional volume based commissions. Please refer to prices for more information.

Are the ticket fees for smaller trades also applied on the FX Volume Price Plan?

No, ticket fees are not charged for smaller traders on the FX Volume Price Plan, you will be charged only the commissions applicable for your plan.

 

 

Trade responsibly

Losses can exceed deposits on margin products. Please ensure you understand the risks.

This website can be accessed worldwide however the information on the website is related to Saxo Bank A/S and is not specific to any entity of Saxo Bank Group. All clients will directly engage with Saxo Bank A/S and all client agreements will be entered into with Saxo Bank A/S and thus governed by Danish Law.


Apple, iPad and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Your browser cannot display this website correctly

Our website is optimised to be browsed by a system running iOS 9.X and on desktop IE 10 or newer. If you are using an older system or browser, the website may look strange. To improve your experience on our site, please update your browser or system.