الأسئلة المتكررة حول السندات

ما السندات المتوفرة للتداول عبر الإنترنت؟

هناك مجموعة واسعة من السندات الحكومية وسندات الشركات الأكثر نشاطًا وسيولة في أوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا، فضلاً عن عدد محدود من سندات أمريكا اللاتينية - ليصل المجموع إلى أكثر من 5000 سند - متوفر لتداول السندات عبر الإنترنت. من المتوقع توسيع نطاق سندات أمريكا اللاتينية وسندات الشركات الأمريكية في المستقبل القريب.

ماذا إذا لم تتوفر إحدى السندات للتداول عبر الإنترنت؟

يدعم ساكسو بنك نحو 33000 سند دون اتصال، لذلك هناك فرصة جيدة لإمكانية تداولها دون اتصال من مكتب السندات لدينا. يرجى الاتصال بـ "ساكسو بنك" للاستفسار عن إمكانية تداول السندات المحددة دون اتصال. وإذا كان الأمر كذلك، فسيتم التداول يدويًا، لكن سيستمر في الظهور في ملخص الحساب لحسابك تمامًا مثل أي مركز مالي آخر.

ما ساعات التداول المحددة للتداول عبر الإنترنت؟

يمكن تداول السندات عبر الإنترنت لمدة 24 ساعة طيلة 5 أيام في الأسبوع إذا كان سوق السندات الأساسي ذو الصلة مفتوحًا. ستقتصر ساعات التداول على ساعات النهار حيث تكون السيولة في سوق السندات الأساسية ذات الصلة أفضل (أي أن السندات الحكومية الأوروبية مفتوحة للتداول في الساعات الأوروبية). 

أين تقع سيولة مصدر ساكسو بنك وكيف تتم لسندات التداول عبر الإنترنت؟

يتم تداول السندات بشكل رئيسي في سوق OTC الدولية وبشكل أقل تكرارًا في البورصات. وبالتالي يستخدم "بنك Saxo" شبكته المناظرة لأكثر من 40 موفرًا للسيولة في سوق OTC لتوفير سيولة من المصدر لتداول السندات عبر الإنترنت. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاطلاع على "كيف يعمل طلب السوق؟"

ما الحد الأقصى لحجم التداول؟

هناك حدود قصوى يتم تحديدها وفقًا لظروف السيولة العادية في أسواق السندات الأساسية. تختلف هذه الحدود عن 1 مليون يورو أو أعلى لسندات الشركات و 25 مليون يورو أو أعلى للسندات الحكومية.

ما الحد الأدنى لحجم التداول؟

تحتوي السندات على حد أدنى بأحجام تداول مختلفة حيث يمكن أن تصل إلى 50 ألفًا أو 100 ألف أو 200 ألف في العملة ذات الصلة. يمكنك أن ترى الحد الأدنى من أحجام التداول والزيادة على كل السندات ضمن الحساب > شروط التداول وكذلك على تذكرة التداول. ومع ذلك، فهناك سندات تتداول في أحجام أقل، والتي سوف تكون متوفرة أيضًا (ينطبق الحد الأدنى بقيمة 10 آلاف باليورو أو الدولار الأمريكي على جميع السندات عبر الإنترنت حتى لو كانت وحدة الحد الأدنى الأساسي للسندات أقل).

هل يمكنني التداول بالسعر الذي أراه على المنصة؟

السعر الذي ستراه على المنصة لإحدى السندات عبر الإنترنت في تذكرة التداول هو سعر إرشادي مباشر على أساس أسعار سوق سندات OTC الإرشادية. لهذا السبب، قد تختلف أسعار التداول الفعلية عن هذا السعر. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاطلاع على "كيف يعمل طلب السوق؟". وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن السعر المستخدم في ملخص الحساب لحسابك هو سعر دلالي في نهاية اليوم وقد يكون مختلفًا عن أسعار التداول الفعلية وكذلك السعر الذي ستراه في تذاكر التداول.

كيف تعمل إحدى الطلبات السوقية؟

طلب السوق هو الطلب الافتراضي لتداول السندات. لا يتم تنفيذ أوامر السوق للسندات، على عكس حقوق الملكية، في البورصات، لكن يتم توجيهها إلى مجموعة كبيرة عالمية من موفري السيولة الذين ينفذون التداول في غضون ثوانٍ. سيكون السعر الإرشادي المباشر هو سعر الحد الأقصى لطلب السوق. إذا لم يتم تنفيذها في غضون 45 ثانية، فسيتم تلقائيًا إلغاء الطلب أو إزالته. من غير الممكن تغيير الفترة الزمنية لأوامر السوق. 

ما الذي يحدث إذا تمت إزالة أحد الأوامر؟

إذا لم نتلق سعرًا أفضل أو سعر الحد الأقصى (السعر الإرشادي المباشر الموصوف أعلاه)، فسيتم إلغاء الأمر أو إزالته تلقائيًا. في هذه الحالة، لا تتردد في الاتصال بـ "بنك Saxo" للاستفسار عن إمكانية تداول السندات المحددة دون اتصال. سيحدث إجراء الإزالة بعد 30 - 45 ثانية، بحسب سوق السندات المحدد.

كيف يعمل أحد أوامر الحد؟

عند وضع أمر حد ما، فسيتم توجيهه تلقائيًا إلى أكثر البورصات المتوفرة ملاءمة. وعادة ما تُستخدم أوامر الحد لوضع الأوامر خارج أي فارق أو في منتصفه، أو لحد معين. تعمل أوامر الحد فقط على إحدى البورصات وبالتالي يمكن أن تكون هناك أمثلة على عدم تنفيذها على أي بورصة بسبب نقص السيولة، في حين أن هناك إمكانية لملء أحد أوامر السوق (حيث لا تستند السيولة على البورصات ولكن سوق سندات OTC). من غير الممكن وضع الفترة الزمنية لأحد أوامر السوق.

ما السندات التي يمكنك وضع أوامر الحد لها؟

تعمل أوامر الحد فقط للسندات المحددة التي تحتوي على سيولة كافية في البورصات. لمزيد من المعلومات حول توافر أوامر الحد على البورصات، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

هل هناك أنواع أخرى متوفرة للأمر؟

لا توجد حاليًا أي أنواع أخرى من الأوامر المتاحة لتداول السندات عبر الإنترنت.
هل المخططات مدعومة للسندات؟
المخططات غير مدعومة حاليًا لتداول السندات عبر الإنترنت.

هل يمكن أن تكون هناك عمليات ملء جزئية؟

يعمل كلٌّ من نظامي طلبات الحد وطلبات السوق على أساس إطار "كل شيء أو لا شيء"، بحيث يتم ملء جميع الطلبات بنسبة 100٪ أو لا. وبالتالي، ليست هناك عمليات ملء جزئية متوفرة.

كيف يتم التعامل مع الأوامر؟

يتم التعامل مع الطلبات بشكل رقمي بالكامل ومع استخدام الروبوتات، يتم تحسين اكتشاف الأسعار والتنفيذ الأمثل لضمان حصول العميل على تجربة رائعة.

ما تكاليف عملية التداول؟

تنقسم عمولات تداول السندات كالتالي:

السوق

المعيار

نشط*

السندات الحكومية الأوروبية

0.20%
(الحد الأدنى بقيمة 80 يورو)**

0.05%
(الحد الأدنى بقيمة 50 يورو)**

السندات الحكومية الأمريكية***

0.20%

(الحد الأدنى بقيمة 80 يورو)**

0.05%

(الحد الأدنى بقيمة 50 يورو)**

السندات الأوروبية والشركات الأمريكية

0.20%
(الحد الأدنى بقيمة 80 يورو)**

0.10% **
(الحد الأدنى بقيمة 50 يورو)**

سندات الأسواق الناشئة

0.20%
(الحد الأدنى بقيمة 80 يورو)**

0.10%
(الحد الأدنى بقيمة 50 يورو)**

*يرجى الاتصال بالمسؤول التنفيذي لحسابك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. 
** ما يعادل إذا تداولت بعملة أخرى.
*** بالنسبة للسندات الحكومية الأمريكية، هناك رسوم تنفيذ مضمنة في السعر الخارجي مقابل الوصول إلى هذا السوق. 
والرسوم هي كما يلي من 0.000335% إلى 0.0004%.

هل هناك أي تكاليف أخرى مقترنة بهذه السندات؟

وبصرف النظر عن العمولات المتعلقة بعمليات تداول السندات، تخضع المراكز المالية للسندات أيضًا لرسوم الحضانة. 

 

 

يتعذر على متصفحك عرض موقع الويب هذا بشكل صحيح.

تم تحسين إمكانية التصفح بموقعنا على الويب من خلال نظام تشغيل iOS 9.X وعلى المتصفح IE 10 أو أحدث على أجهزة سطح المكتب. إذا كنت تستخدم نظامًا أو متصفحًا أقدم، فقد يبدو الموقع غريبًا. لتحسين تجربتك على موقعنا، يرجى تحديث المتصفح أو النظام.

Bonds FAQ

Which bonds are available for online trading?

A wide range of the most active and liquid government and corporate bonds in Europe, Asia, the Middle East and Africa, as well as a limited number of Latin American bonds - in total more than 5000 bonds - are available for online bond trading. The availability of Latin American bonds and US corporate bonds is expected to be expanded in the near future.

What if a bond is not available to be traded online?

Saxo bank supports 33,000 bonds offline, so there is a good chance that it can be traded offline from our bond desk. Please contact Saxo Bank to enquire about the possibility of trading the specific bond offline. If so, it will be manually traded, but will still appear in the account summary of your account just like any other position.

What are the trading hours for online trading?

Bonds can be traded online 24/5 if the relevant underlying bond market is open. Trading hours will be limited to the daylight hours where liquidity in the relevant underlying bond market is best (i.e. European government bonds are open for trading in European hours). 

Where and how does Saxo source liquidity for online trading bonds?

Bonds are primarily traded in the international OTC market and less frequently on exchanges. Saxo Bank thus utilises its counterparty network of more than 40 liquidity providers in the OTC market to source liquidity for online bond trading. For more information please see “How does a market order work?”

What is the maximum trade size?

There are maximum limits which are set according to normal liquidity conditions in the underlying bond markets. These limits differ from €1m or higher for corporate bonds and €25m or higher on government bonds.

What is the minimum trade size?

Bonds have different minimum trading sizes which can be as high as 50k, 100k or 200k in the relevant currency. You can see the minimum trading sizes and increment on each bond under account > Trading conditions as well as on the trade ticket. However, there are bonds which trade in lower sizes, which will also be available (a minimum limit of 10k in € or $ on all online bonds applies even if the underlying minimum trade unit for the bond is lower).

Can I trade at the price I see on the platform?

The price you will see on the platform for an online bond in the trade ticket is a live indicative price based on indicative OTC bond market prices. For this reason, actual trading prices may differ from this price. For more information please see “How does a market order work”. Furthermore, the price used in the account summary of your account is an indicative end-of-day price which may be different from actual trading prices as well as the price you will see in trade tickets.

How does a market order work?

Market order is the default order for bond trading. The market orders for bonds, unlike equities, are not executed on exchanges, but are routed to a global large pool of liquidity providers who execute the trade within seconds. The live indicative price will serve as the maximum limit price for the market order. If not executed within 45 seconds, the order will automatically be cancelled or killed. It is not possible to change the duration of the market orders. 

What happens if an order gets killed?

If we do not receive a price which is better or at the maximum limit price (the live indicative price described above), the order will automatically be cancelled or killed. In this case, feel free to contact Saxo Bank to enquire about the possibility of trading the specific bond offline. The kill will take place after 30-45 seconds, depending on the specific bond market.

How does a limit order work?

When placing a limit order, it will automatically be routed to the most relevant of the available exchanges. Limit orders are typically used for placing orders outside or in the middle of a spread, or for a specific limit. Limit orders work only on an exchange and therefore there can be examples of no execution on any exchange due to lack of liquidity, while there is a possibility to fill a market order (where liquidity is not based on exchanges but the OTC bond market). It is possible to set the duration of a limit order.

Which bonds can you place limit orders for?

Limit orders only work for selected bonds that have sufficient liquidity on exchanges. For more information on the availability of limit orders on exchanges please contact us.

Are other order types available?

There are currently no other order types available for online bond trading.
Are charts supported for bonds?
Charts are currently not supported for online bond trading.

Can there be partial fills?

Both the limit order system and the market order system operate on the basis of an all-or-nothing framework, so that all orders are either filled 100% or not. Thus no partial fills are possible.

How are the orders handled?

The order handling is fully digitalised and with the use of robotics, the price discovery and execution is optimised for a superior client experience.

What are the costs of the trade?

Commissions for bond trading are as follows:

Market

Standard

Active*

European government bonds

0.20%
(minimum 80 EUR)**

0.05%
(minimum 50 EUR)**

US Government bonds***

0.20%

(minimum 80 EUR)**

0.05%

(minimum 50 EUR)**

European and UScorporate bonds

0.20%
(minimum 80 EUR)**

0.10% **
(minimum 50 EUR)**

Emerging Markets bonds

0.20%
(minimum 80 EUR)**

0.10%
(minimum 50 EUR)**

*Please contact your account executive for more information. 
** The equivalent if traded in another currency.
*** For US government bonds there is an external price embedded execution fee for accessing this market. 
The fee is as follows from 0.000335% to 0.0004%.

Are there any other costs associated with bonds?

Apart from commissions on bond trades, bond positions are also subject to custody fees. 

 

 
Trade responsibly

Losses can exceed deposits on margin products. Please ensure you understand the risks.

This website can be accessed worldwide however the information on the website is related to Saxo Bank A/S and is not specific to any entity of Saxo Bank Group. All clients will directly engage with Saxo Bank A/S and all client agreements will be entered into with Saxo Bank A/S and thus governed by Danish Law.


Apple, iPad and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Your browser cannot display this website correctly

Our website is optimised to be browsed by a system running iOS 9.X and on desktop IE 10 or newer. If you are using an older system or browser, the website may look strange. To improve your experience on our site, please update your browser or system.