自訂 SaxoTrader 工作區

本頁列出盛寶集團卓越技術、產品與服務獲得的各大獎項與肯定。

John J. Hardy,策略主管

John 在盛寶的年資為 11 年,現任外匯策略主管,主要透過圖表所顯示的基本面資訊、市場信心及技術面發展,發掘外匯市場的商機。John 來自於德州休斯頓,他的 Saxo Trader 工作區簡明易用,方便投資,著重於圖表,您可瀏覽各大貨幣組合,作出更明智的投資決定。

下載工作區

Ole Hansen,商品策略主管

Ole 現任盛寶銀行的商品策略主管,亦是全球知名的商品市場權威,除了洞察國際市場發展趨勢的能力,尚有其他專業。考量市場上石油、黃金與銅的交易熱絡,Ole 分析外匯市場與地緣政治的發展因素後,提供獨特見解,以協助投資者在廣義經濟層面作出投資決定。

下載工作區

Peter Garnry,股票策略主管

Peter 是盛寶銀行的全球股票專家,透過量化理論,尋找可提供交易優勢之市場跡象與模式,並定期投稿至 Tradingfloor.com。聚焦於 S&P 500 指數、DAX 及日經 225 指數,特別專長為科技與金融類股。

下載工作區

Didier Abbato,外匯與差價合約產品經理

Didier 現任盛寶銀行產品管理團隊的副總裁,擁有 16 年左右的銷售交易、交易與顧問經驗,曾任職於日本三井住友銀行及 Lodon Forfaiting Cpy.。特許金融分析師 Didier 於 2004 年初加入盛寶銀行,擔任高資產淨值客戶之交易顧問前,曾擔任股票及指數差價合約的交易員。

下載工作區

Magnus Sundby,差價合約與股票產品經理

Magnus 擅長運用證券研究與股票篩選工具,以充分掌握全球證券市場的趨勢。利用基本面分析、消息流向與圖表,專注於發掘蒙塵美玉,以盛寶投資工具所蘊含的全球股市深入知識,為您創造至高報酬。

下載工作區

Patrice Henault,期貨與期權產品經理

Patrice 是盛寶銀行的超買或超賣情境頂尖專家。透過每日分析市場柱狀圖,潛心研究慢步隨機指數、相對強度指數及平滑異同移動平均線,以標示股票指數、商品、債券和貨幣的走勢路徑,為您提供深入的分析建議,同時發掘投資機會。

下載工作區

外匯專用工作區

外匯基本功能
基本外匯交易設定可存取交易最熱絡之外匯交叉盤,並提供交易、下單與管理持有部位和交易單之交易模組,以及大型圖表。

下載工作區

外匯進階功能
進階工作區可存取本行的各種外匯交叉盤,包括主要、次要和特種貨幣,著重於美元、歐元及英鎊交叉盤。您可依自己的外匯交易喜好而自訂工作區,直接刪除工具列表內不需要的項目即可。

下載工作區

外匯進階功能 ─ 雙畫面版面
此版面將外匯進階工作空間分割為兩個畫面,第二個畫面用以顯示大型圖表與市場資訊,僅須拖曳浮動圖表視窗至第二個畫面即可。

下載工作區

外匯與指數
這個工作空間整合了基本的外匯現貨,內含交易最熱絡之外匯交叉盤,以及全球差價合約指數,追蹤美國、歐洲及亞洲 22 檔主要股市指數。

下載工作區


外匯現貨與期權
此為基本外匯現貨之專用工作空間,內含交易最熱絡之外匯交叉盤,並透過本行知名的外匯期權版,另行提供陽春型外匯期權。

下載工作區

您的瀏覽器無法正常顯示本網頁。

本網站已為iOS 9.X和微軟IE 10或更高版本的系統進行了優化。 如果您的系統或瀏覽器版本較舊,網頁可能會出現異常顯示。為了改善您的體驗,請更新您的瀏覽器或系統。

Custom workspaces for SaxoTrader

This page lists some of the awards and recognitions that the Saxo Group has received for outstanding technology, products and service.

John J. Hardy, Head of Strategy

Eleven-year Saxo veteran John heads up FX Strategy and focuses on opportunities in the currency market as defined by fundamentals, market sentiment and technical developments in charts. Hailing from Houston, Texas, John’s trader-friendly Saxo Trader workspace is chart-focused enabling navigation through the major currency pairs and encouraging better trading decisions.

Download workspace

Ole Hansen, Head of Commodity Strategy

Ole heads up commodity strategy at Saxo Bank and is widely known within the global commodities market as an authority, not least for his ability to set developments in a global context. With oil, gold and copper widely traded on the markets, Ole’s analysis, underpinned by foreign exchange markets and geopolitical developments, gives traders the insight to make decisions in a broad economic context.

Download workspace

Peter Garnry, Head of Equity Strategy

Peter is Saxo Bank’s global equities man. Relying on quantitative methodology, he looks for signals and patterns that can provide an edge in trading and regularly contributes to Tradingfloor.com. He focuses particularly on the S&P 500, DAX and Nikkei 225 with special remit for the technology and financials sectors.

Download workspace

Didier Abbato, Product Manager FX and CFDs

As vice president within Saxo Bank’s product management team, Didier brings together some 16 years of experience in sales trading, trading and advisory roles with the likes of Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation and broker London Forfaiting Cpy. CFA charterholder Didier joined Saxo Bank in early 2004, holding positions of dealer for stock and index CFDs before becoming a trading advisor for high net worth clients.

Download workspace

Magnus Sundby, Product Manager CFDs and Equities

Magnus likes to use equity research and stock screening tools to get the best out of the global equities scene. Using fundamental analysis, news-flow and charting, he’s focused on unearthing the hidden gems that can make in-depth knowledge of the global stock markets allied to the Saxo tools potentially so rewarding.

Download workspace

Patrice Henault, Product Manager Futures and Options

Patrice is one of Saxo Bank’s leading experts on overbought or oversold scenarios in the markets. Using daily bar chart analysis, he dives into the world of slow stochastics, relative strength index and moving average convergence divergence to chart a path through stock indices, commodities, bonds and currencies to deliver in-depth analysis and opportunities.

Download workspace

FX Specific Workspaces

FX Basic
The basic FX trading setup provides access to the most-traded FX crosses, with a trade module for placing trades and orders, and managing positions and orders, as well as a large chart.

Download workspace

FX Advanced
The Advanced workspace gives access to our full range of FX crosses, including majors, minors and exotics, focusing on USD, EUR and GBP crosses. You can customise the workspace to your own FX trading interests simply by deleting the instrument lists you are not interested in.

Download workspace

FX Advanced - 2 screen layout
This layout extends the FX Advanced workspace for two screens, with the second screen used for a large chart and market information – just drag the floating chart window onto your second screen.

Download workspace

FX and Indices
This workspace combines basic FX spot, with the most-traded FX crosses, and global CFD indices, tracking 22 major US, European and Asian stock indices.

Download workspace


FX Spot and Options
Use this workspace for basic FX Spot, with the most-traded FX crosses, plus FX Vanilla Options through our renowned FX Options Board.

Download workspace

CFD Workspaces

CFD Indicies Only
The basic CFD trading setup gives you access to CFD indices, with a trade module for placing trades and orders and managing positions, as well as a large chart.

Download workspace


CFD US
This CFD setup focuses on blue-chip US stocks and global CFD indices, with basic trade modules and charting.

Download workspace


CFD Europe
This CFD setup focuses on blue-chip European stocks and global CFD indices, with basic trade modules, charting and dedicated lists for DAX, FTSE and CAC.

Download workspace


CFD US and Europe
This workspace focuses on US and European CFDs, as well as global CFD indices, with basic trade modules and charting.

Download workspace


CFD US and Europe - 2 Screen Layout
This layout extends the CFD US and Europe workspace for two screens, with the second screen used for a large chart and market information – just drag the floating chart window onto your second screen.

Download workspace

Trade responsibly

Losses can exceed deposits on margin products. Please ensure you understand the risks.

This website can be accessed worldwide however the information on the website is related to Saxo Bank A/S and is not specific to any entity of Saxo Bank Group. All clients will directly engage with Saxo Bank A/S and all client agreements will be entered into with Saxo Bank A/S and thus governed by Danish Law.


Apple, iPad and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Your browser cannot display this website correctly

Our website is optimised to be browsed by a system running iOS 9.X and on desktop IE 10 or newer. If you are using an older system or browser, the website may look strange. To improve your experience on our site, please update your browser or system.