Ordre stop si offert

Les ordres stop si offert servent généralement à vendre l'instrument indiqué sur un marché à la baisse. Si la limite précisée est offerte sur le marché, l'ordre est exécuté au cours acheteur proposé par la banque. 

Par exemple si vous avez acheté USDJPY à 132,00, avec un ordre stop si offert à 131,50, votre position est clôturée (vente de USD par rapport à JPY) si le cours offert atteint ou dépasse 131,50 (autrement dit si 131,50 maximum est offert). 

Nous recommandons de n'utiliser des ordres stop si offert que pour vendre des positions sur devises. 

L'utilisation d'ordres stop si offert pour acheter des positions sur devises peut entraîner la clôture prématurée des positions si l'écart Offre/demande s'agrandit brièvement à la suite d'un événement survenant sur le marché.

Stop-if-offered order

Stop-if-Offered orders are commonly used to sell the specified instrument in a falling market. If the price level specified is actually offered in the market, the order will be filled at the price bid by the bank.

For example, if you bought USDJPY at 132.00, with a Stop Offer at 131.50, your position would be closed (USD vs. JPY would be sold) if the Offer price hits or breaches 131.50 (in other words, if 131.50 or below is offered).

We recommend the use of Stop-if-Offered orders only to sell Forex positions.

The use of Stop-if-Offered to buy Forex positions can result in positions being prematurely closed if a market event causes the Bid/Ask spread to widen for a short duration.

Your browser cannot display this website correctly.

Our website is optimised to be browsed by a system running iOS 9.X and on desktop IE 10 or newer. If you are using an older system or browser, the website may look strange. To improve your experience on our site, please update your browser or system.