الرافعة المالية

هي القدرة على الاحتفاظ بمركز استثماري تزيد قيمته عن مقدار سهم حسابك (الضمان). عند استخدام الرفع المالي (ويسمى أيضا الرافعة المالية أو المديونية) في استثماراتك، لن تحتاج سوى إيداع جزء من القيمة الحالية للصك الذي تستثمر فيه.

على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت السلعة التي تتداولها تتطلب هامش 5%، فإن هذا يسمح لك باستخدام رافعة مالية تبلغ 20 ضعف قيمة استثمارك. وبعبارة أخرى، فإن إيداع قيمته 10000 دولار أمريكي يمكنه أن يعطيك القدرة على فتح مركز تداول قيمته 200000 دولار أمريكي.

يتعذر على متصفحك عرض موقع الويب هذا بشكل صحيح.

تم تحسين إمكانية التصفح بموقعنا على الويب من خلال نظام تشغيل iOS 9.X وعلى المتصفح IE 10 أو أحدث على أجهزة سطح المكتب. إذا كنت تستخدم نظامًا أو متصفحًا أقدم، فقد يبدو الموقع غريبًا. لتحسين تجربتك على موقعنا، يرجى تحديث المتصفح أو النظام.

Leverage

The ability to hold an investment position of greater value than that of your equity (collateral). When leveraging (also called gearing) your investment, you need only deposit a fraction of the current value of the instrument you are investing in.

For example if the commodity you are trading in requires a margin of 5%, this allows you to leverage (or gear) your investment 20 times. In other words, a deposit of USD 10,000 can hold a position of USD 200,000.

Your browser cannot display this website correctly.

Our website is optimised to be browsed by a system running iOS 9.X and on desktop IE 10 or newer. If you are using an older system or browser, the website may look strange. To improve your experience on our site, please update your browser or system.