View Legal Menu

Saxo Representatives

NameRepresentative Number
Amanda WongWWM300531468
Benedict MohBMS300020953
Brandon LeeLJY300211117
Chong Jia MinCJM300502284
Chris Lum Chee YongLCY100048653
Daphne HaoDKC300330264
Darius GohGZK200058413
Edward TayTKT300536239
Eugene Wong Kirk TingWKT100048792
Josh ZhuangZZ-300475871
Marcus LinLMX300184920
Maria JelenFMJ300334826
Mya Kay KhineMKK300513789
Suzy Han ShiqiHS-300465562
Shynna LeeLPZ300083962

Saxo Markets
Most of our staff in Singapore are working from home to help limit the spread of the coronavirus. We remain at your service on the details below. Thank you for your understanding.

Contact Saxo

Select region


Saxo Capital Markets Pte Ltd ('Saxo Markets') is a company authorised and regulated by the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) [Co. Reg. No.: 200601141M ] and is a wholly owned subsidiary of Saxo Bank A/S, headquartered in Denmark. Please refer to our General Business Terms & Risk Warning to consider whether acquiring or continuing to hold financial products is suitable for you, prior to opening an account and investing in a financial product.

Trading in financial instruments carries various risks, and is not suitable for all investors. Please seek expert advice, and always ensure that you fully understand these risks before trading. Trading in leveraged products such as Margin FX products may result in your losses exceeding your initial deposits. Saxo Markets does not provide financial advice, any information available on this website is ‘general’ in nature and for informational purposes only. Saxo Markets does not take into account an individual’s needs, objectives or financial situation.

The Saxo trading platform has received numerous awards and recognition. For details of these awards and information on awards visit

The information or the products and services referred to on this website may be accessed worldwide, however is only intended for distribution to and use by recipients located in countries where such use does not constitute a violation of applicable legislation or regulations. Products and Services offered on this website are not intended for residents of the United States, Malaysia and Japan. Please click here to view our full disclaimer.

This advertisement has not been reviewed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore.